Citadela Pro 5.0.3 - en to ko translation catalogue (557 entries)

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: %s plugin and PHP incompatiblity
ko: %s 플러그인과 PHP 비호환성

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: %s plugin and WordPress incompatiblity
ko: %s 플러그인과 WordPress 비호환성

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: %s plugin has beed deactivated
ko: %s 플러그인이 비활성화되었습니다.

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: %s plugin incompatibility
ko: %s 플러그인 비호환성

note: translators: %s - list of required plugins
en: (You can download them from your AitThemes account)
ko: (AitThemes 계정에서 다운로드할 수 있습니다.)

en: 100% horizontal
ko: 100% 수평

en: 100% vertical
ko: 100% 수직

en: Accept
ko: 수용하다

en: Add empty space between blocks that will look differently on desktop and on mobile devices.
ko: 데스크탑과 모바일 장치에서 다르게 보일 블록 사이에 빈 공간을 추가하십시오.

en: Additional text
ko: 추가 텍스트

en: Additional text displayed with the field. It can contain HTML formatting such as urls to link to your terms or privacy policy.
ko: 필드와 함께 표시되는 추가 텍스트입니다. 여기에는 귀하의 약관이나 개인정보 보호정책으로 연결되는 URL과 같은 HTML 형식이 포함될 수 있습니다.

[ctx: settings]
en: Advanced
ko: 고급의

en: Advanced settings
ko: 고급 설정

note: Author of the plugin
en: AitThemes
ko: 아이트테마

en: Align Text Center
ko: 텍스트 중앙 정렬

en: Align Text Left
ko: 텍스트 왼쪽 정렬

en: Align Text Right
ko: 텍스트 오른쪽 정렬

en: Align logo section to the left side
ko: 로고 섹션을 왼쪽에 정렬

en: All
ko: 모두

en: All Special Pages
ko: 모든 특별 페이지

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: All blocks were moved to %s plugin.
ko: 모든 블록이 %s 플러그인으로 이동되었습니다.

en: Allows you to easily add company services to your website.
ko: 웹사이트에 회사 서비스를 쉽게 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Allows you to insert text with custom settings and font.
ko: 사용자 정의 설정 및 글꼴로 텍스트를 삽입할 수 있습니다.

en: Allows you to put page title anywhere you like. For example after header image.
ko: 원하는 곳에 페이지 제목을 넣을 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 헤더 이미지 뒤에.

en: Announcements Bar
ko: 공지사항 바

en: Announcements bar
ko: 공지사항 바

en: Announcements bar allows you to present any important announcements on the top of all your pages.
ko: 공지 사항 표시줄을 사용하면 모든 페이지 상단에 중요한 공지 사항을 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Announcements bar is displayed after selected date and time.
ko: 선택한 날짜 및 시간 이후에 공지사항 표시줄이 표시됩니다.

en: Announcements bar is displayed until selected date and time.
ko: 공지사항 바는 선택한 날짜와 시간까지 표시됩니다.

en: Anonymize IP address of your website visitors.
ko: 웹사이트 방문자의 IP 주소를 익명화하십시오.

en: Appearance
ko: 모습

en: Appearance settings for your website
ko: 웹사이트의 모양 설정

en: Applied for Simple type of Announcements bar.
ko: 간단한 형태의 공지사항 바에 적용됩니다.

en: Ascending
ko: 오름차순

en: Author biographical info
ko: 저자 약력

en: Author name
ko: 저자 이름

en: Availability of selected style depends on selected font for titles.
ko: 선택한 스타일의 사용 가능 여부는 선택한 제목 글꼴에 따라 다릅니다.

en: Available range
ko: 사용 가능한 범위

en: Background Image Overlay
ko: 배경 이미지 오버레이

en: Background Settings
ko: 배경 설정

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Background color type
ko: 배경색 유형

en: Background gradient
ko: 배경 그라데이션

en: Background image
ko: 배경 이미지

en: Background image repeat
ko: 배경 이미지 반복

en: Background image size
ko: 배경 이미지 크기

en: Background position
ko: 배경 위치

en: Background settings for your website header
ko: 웹사이트 헤더의 배경 설정

en: Bar Background color
ko: 바 배경색

en: Black
ko: 검은색

en: Blog Page
ko: 블로그 페이지

en: Blog Posts
ko: 블로그 게시물

en: Blur radius
ko: 흐림 반경

en: Bold
ko: 용감한

en: Bold (700)
ko: 볼드(700)

en: Border Settings
ko: 테두리 설정

en: Border color
ko: 테두리 색상

en: Border radius
ko: 경계 반경

en: Border radius options
ko: 테두리 반경 옵션

en: Border width
ko: 테두리 너비

en: Borders color
ko: 테두리 색상

en: Borders width
ko: 테두리 너비

en: Bottom
ko: 맨 아래

[ctx: position]
en: Bottom
ko: 맨 아래

en: Bottom Left
ko: 왼쪽 하단

en: Bottom Right
ko: 오른쪽 하단

en: Box layout
ko: 상자 레이아웃

en: Box width
ko: 상자 너비

en: Burger menu only
ko: 버거 메뉴만

en: Button Background color
ko: 버튼 배경색

en: Button URL
ko: 버튼 URL

en: Button background
ko: 버튼 배경

en: Button link
ko: 버튼 링크

en: Button settings
ko: 버튼 설정

en: Button text
ko: 버튼 텍스트

en: Buttons Border Radius
ko: 버튼 테두리 반경

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Carousel autoplay enabled
ko: 캐러셀 자동재생 사용

en: Carousel loop mode enabled
ko: 캐러셀 루프 모드 활성화됨

en: Categories
ko: 카테고리

en: Category
ko: 범주

en: Category description
ko: 카테고리 설명

en: Category title
ko: 카테고리 제목

en: Category:
ko: 범주:

en: Center
ko: 센터

[ctx: header layout]
en: Center
ko: 센터

en: Change HTML tag
ko: HTML 태그 변경

en: Change icon
ko: 아이콘 변경

en: Change image
ko: 이미지 변경

en: Change image for desktop resolution
ko: 바탕 화면 해상도에 대한 이미지 변경

en: Change image for mobile resolution
ko: 모바일 해상도에 맞게 이미지 변경

en: Citadela - Special Pages
ko: 시타델라 - 특별 페이지

en: Citadela Blocks
ko: 시타델라 블록

en: Citadela Content Settings
ko: Citadela 콘텐츠 설정

en: Citadela Half Layout Settings
ko: Citadela 하프 레이아웃 설정

en: Citadela Header Settings
ko: Citadela 헤더 설정

en: Citadela Posts Blocks
ko: Citadela 포스트 블록

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: Citadela Pro
ko: 시타델라 프로

en: Citadela Service Block image size
ko: Citadela 서비스 블록 이미지 크기

en: Citadela Special Pages
ko: 시타델라 특별 페이지

[ctx: header layout]
en: Classic
ko: 권위 있는

[ctx: theme layout]
en: Classic
ko: 권위 있는

en: Clear
ko: 분명한

en: Cluster
ko: 무리

en: Cluster Block
ko: 클러스터 블록

en: Collapse menu to button
ko: 메뉴를 버튼으로 축소

en: Collapsible footer widgets options
ko: 접을 수 있는 바닥글 위젯 옵션

en: Color settings
ko: 색상 설정

en: Colors
ko: 그림 물감

en: Comment author name will not be linked to url inserted in Website field
ko: 댓글 작성자 이름은 웹사이트 필드에 삽입된 URL에 연결되지 않습니다.

en: Comment text field
ko: 댓글 텍스트 필드

en: Comments Extension can be used to add help text to every single input in WordPress Comment form.
ko: 댓글 확장은 WordPress 댓글 양식의 모든 단일 입력에 도움말 텍스트를 추가하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Comments extension
ko: 댓글 확장

en: Comments links settings
ko: 댓글 링크 설정

en: Confirm
ko: 확인하다

en: Contain
ko: 포함하다

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Content size
ko: 콘텐츠 크기

en: Content size width
ko: 콘텐츠 크기 너비

en: Content width
ko: 콘텐츠 너비

en: Content width sizes
ko: 콘텐츠 너비 크기

en: Cookies expiration
ko: 쿠키 만료

en: Cover
ko: 씌우다

[ctx: label for css property "cover": image in background cover entire place]
en: Cover
ko: 씌우다

en: Cover column height
ko: 덮개 열 높이

en: Current block view
ko: 현재 블록 보기

en: Current page title
ko: 현재 페이지 제목

en: Custom Header is enabled. Following options may not have effect for this page.
ko: 사용자 정의 헤더가 활성화되었습니다. 다음 옵션은 이 페이지에 적용되지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Custom Header with Custom Logo is enabled for this page. Change of logo image may not be visible in preview.
ko: 이 페이지에 대해 사용자 정의 로고가 있는 사용자 정의 헤더가 활성화되어 있습니다. 변경한 로고 이미지는 미리보기에서 보이지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Custom Page Title
ko: 사용자 정의 페이지 제목

en: Custom codes
ko: 사용자 정의 코드

en: Custom image
ko: 맞춤 이미지

en: Custom logo
ko: 사용자 정의 로고

en: Custom logo image
ko: 맞춤 로고 이미지

en: Customize colors
ko: 색상 사용자 정의

en: Customized options for mobile screen width.
ko: 모바일 화면 너비에 대한 사용자 정의 옵션.

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Date color
ko: 날짜 색상

en: Date from
ko: 에서 날짜

en: Date to
ko: 날짜

en: Day hours color
ko: 요일 색상

en: Day title color
ko: 요일 제목 색상

en: Days without defined time will be hidden.
ko: 시간이 정의되지 않은 날은 숨겨집니다.

en: Decoration Color
ko: 장식 색상

en: Decoration color
ko: 장식 색상

en: Default
ko: 기본

[ctx: theme design]
en: Default
ko: 기본

[ctx: default size of image in background]
en: Default size
ko: 기본 크기

en: Define border radius for different parts of design.
ko: 디자인의 다른 부분에 대한 경계 반경을 정의합니다.

en: Delete row
ko: 행 삭제

en: Descending
ko: 내림차순

en: Design Options
ko: 디자인 옵션

en: Desktop
ko: 데스크탑

en: Desktop settings
ko: 데스크탑 설정

en: Desktop size
ko: 데스크탑 크기

en: Disable author name link
ko: 작성자 이름 링크 비활성화

en: Disable default margins
ko: 기본 여백 비활성화

en: Disable editor comment links
ko: 편집자 댓글 링크 비활성화

en: Disable featured table
ko: 추천 테이블 사용 중지

en: Disable guest comment links
ko: 게스트 댓글 링크 비활성화

en: Disable image
ko: 이미지 비활성화

en: Disable import/export
ko: 가져오기/내보내기 비활성화

en: Disable link to featured image in blog post
ko: 블로그 게시물의 추천 이미지에 대한 링크 비활성화

en: Disable non-editor comment links
ko: 편집자가 아닌 댓글 링크 비활성화

en: Disable separator
ko: 구분 기호 비활성화

en: Display product, service or packages offers in the table. Set the best deal, show discounted price and write important features for comparison.
ko: 테이블에 제품, 서비스 또는 패키지 제안을 표시합니다. 최고의 거래를 설정하고, 할인된 가격을 표시하고, 비교를 위해 중요한 기능을 작성하십시오.

en: Displays list of posts based on filters. For example posts only from specific category.
ko: 필터를 기반으로 게시물 목록을 표시합니다. 예를 들어 특정 카테고리의 게시물만.

en: Displays paginated list of posts on WordPress Blog page.
ko: WordPress 블로그 페이지에 페이지를 매긴 게시물 목록을 표시합니다.

en: Do not use float numbers, please.
ko: 부동 소수점 숫자를 사용하지 마십시오.

en: Downloading&#8230;
ko: 다운로드 중…

en: Drop Layout package here
ko: 여기에 레이아웃 패키지를 놓으십시오.

note: translators: 1. Start html anchor tag, 2. End html anchor tag
en: Easily create and manage an events calendar with %1$sThe Events Calendar%2$s free plugin.
ko: %1$s이벤트 캘린더%2$s 무료 플러그인으로 이벤트 캘린더를 쉽게 만들고 관리하세요.

en: Edit Special Page
ko: 특별 페이지 편집

en: Edit or update the image
ko: 이미지 편집 또는 업데이트

en: Email field
ko: 이메일 필드

en: Enable
ko: 할 수 있게 하다

en: Enable collapsible footer wigets area
ko: 접을 수 있는 바닥글 wigets 영역 활성화

en: Enable featured table
ko: 추천 테이블 사용

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Events
ko: 이벤트

en: Expiration of saved cookies in days.
ko: 저장된 쿠키의 만료일.

note: translators: %s site name
en: Export %s Layout
ko: %s 레이아웃 내보내기

en: Extra Bold (900)
ko: 엑스트라 굵게 (900)

en: Extra-bold
ko: 매우 굵게

en: Extra-light
ko: 엑스트라 라이트

en: Featured
ko: 추천

en: Featured image link
ko: 추천 이미지 링크

en: Field label
ko: 필드 레이블

en: Filter special pages list
ko: 특수 페이지 목록 필터링

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Fixed background image
ko: 고정 배경 이미지

en: Fixed image
ko: 고정 이미지

en: Font size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Font size unit
ko: 글꼴 크기 단위

en: Footer Color
ko: 바닥글 색상

en: Footer code
ko: 바닥글 코드

en: Forced inside space
ko: 강제 내부 공간

en: Friday
ko: 금요일

en: From AitThemes:
ko: AitThemes에서:

note: translators: %s - list of required plugins
en: From AitThemes: %s
ko: AitThemes에서: %s

en: From WordPress.org:
ko: WordPress.org에서:

note: translators: %s - list of required plugins
en: From WordPress.org: %s
ko: WordPress.org에서: %s

en: Full Sticky header
ko: 전체 고정 헤더

en: Full size
ko: 전체 크기

en: Full size width
ko: 전체 크기 너비

en: Fullwidth
ko: 전체 넓이

en: Fullwidth header
ko: 전폭 헤더

en: Fullwidth size
ko: 전각 크기

en: General Border Radius
ko: 일반 테두리 반경

en: General Layout
ko: 일반적인 레이아웃

en: General options for desktop.
ko: 데스크탑용 일반 옵션.

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Google Analytics
ko: 구글 애널리틱스

en: Google Analytics tracking ID.
ko: Google 애널리틱스 추적 ID.

en: Google font
ko: 구글 폰트

en: Gradient
ko: 구배

en: Gradient degree
ko: 기울기 정도

en: Gradient overlay
ko: 그라디언트 오버레이

en: Gradient under image, useful for .png images in background.
ko: 이미지 아래의 그라디언트, 배경의 .png 이미지에 유용합니다.

en: HTML tag
ko: HTML 태그

en: Half layout page
ko: 절반 레이아웃 페이지

en: Header Background
ko: 헤더 배경

en: Header Color
ko: 헤더 색상

en: Header Color Overlay
ko: 헤더 색상 오버레이

en: Header Image
ko: 헤더 이미지

en: Header Image Position
ko: 헤더 이미지 위치

en: Header Image Repeat
ko: 헤더 이미지 반복

en: Header Image Size
ko: 헤더 이미지 크기

en: Header Layout
ko: 헤더 레이아웃

en: Header background
ko: 헤더 배경

en: Header code
ko: 헤더 코드

en: Header text
ko: 헤더 텍스트

en: Height Settings
ko: 높이 설정

en: Height unit
ko: 높이 단위

en: Hidden on desktop
ko: 바탕 화면에 숨김

en: Hidden on mobile
ko: 모바일에 숨김

en: Hidden title in full sticky header on desktop
ko: 바탕 화면의 전체 고정 헤더에 숨겨진 제목

en: Hidden title in full sticky header on mobile
ko: 모바일의 전체 고정 헤더에 숨겨진 제목

en: Hide Site title
ko: 사이트 제목 숨기기

en: Hide button with link
ko: 링크가 있는 버튼 숨기기

en: Hide discount price
ko: 할인 가격 숨기기

en: Hide empty days
ko: 빈 날 숨기기

en: Hide only on mobile
ko: 모바일에서만 숨기기

en: Hide site title
ko: 사이트 제목 숨기기

en: Hide site title and tagline
ko: 사이트 제목 및 태그라인 숨기기

en: Hide tagline only
ko: 태그라인만 숨기기

en: Horizontal offset
ko: 수평 오프셋

en: Icon color
ko: 아이콘 색상

en: If enabled, sticky posts will be displayed on the top of listed posts.
ko: 활성화하면 고정 게시물이 나열된 게시물 상단에 표시됩니다.

en: Image
ko: 영상

en: Image overlay color
ko: 이미지 오버레이 색상

en: Image position
ko: 이미지 위치

en: Image repeat
ko: 이미지 반복

en: Image size
ko: 이미지 크기

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Import Layout
ko: 레이아웃 가져오기

en: Import and export layout settings pages will be disabled
ko: 레이아웃 설정 가져오기 및 내보내기가 비활성화됩니다.

en: Import done!
ko: 가져오기 완료!

en: Import layout from file
ko: 파일에서 레이아웃 가져오기

en: Import of Layout package will <strong>delete all your content</strong> - all Posts, Pages, Media, Tags and Categories.
ko: 레이아웃 패키지를 가져오면 모든 게시물, 페이지, 미디어, 태그 및 카테고리 등 모든 <strong>콘텐츠가 삭제됩니다</strong> .

en: In "em" unit
ko: &quot;em&quot; 단위로

en: Infobar
ko: 인포바

en: Infobar can be used to display cookies notification on your website. It is displayed to all new visitors that come to your website. They can click on the button to hide it. Infobar is then hidden for number of days set it “Cookie expiration” field.
ko: 정보 표시줄을 사용하여 웹사이트에 쿠키 알림을 표시할 수 있습니다. 귀하의 웹사이트를 방문하는 모든 신규 방문자에게 표시됩니다. 버튼을 클릭하여 숨길 수 있습니다. 그런 다음 정보 표시줄이 &quot;쿠키 만료&quot; 필드로 설정된 일 수 동안 숨겨집니다.

en: Insert URL for button. Leave empty to hide the button.
ko: 버튼의 URL을 삽입합니다. 버튼을 숨기려면 비워 둡니다.

note: translators: 1. minimum number value
en: Insert number larger than %1$s, or leave empty for default value.
ko: %1$s보다 큰 숫자를 삽입하거나 기본값으로 비워 두십시오.

note: translators: 1. minimum number value
en: Insert number larger than %1$s.
ko: %1$s보다 큰 숫자를 삽입하십시오.

note: translators: 1. maximum number value
en: Insert number smaller than %1$s, or leave empty for default value.
ko: %1$s보다 작은 숫자를 삽입하거나 기본값으로 비워 두십시오.

note: translators: 1. maximum number value
en: Insert number smaller than %1$s.
ko: %1$s보다 작은 숫자를 삽입하십시오.

en: Insert row after
ko: 다음에 행 삽입

en: Insert text
ko: 텍스트 삽입

en: Insert valid number, please.
ko: 유효한 번호를 입력하세요.

en: Insert your Google Analytics Tracking ID. Google Analytics tracking code will be added to your website.
ko: Google Analytics 추적 ID를 삽입하십시오. Google Analytics 추적 코드가 웹사이트에 추가됩니다.

en: Inset shadow
ko: 삽입 그림자

en: Install required plugins
ko: 필수 플러그인 설치

en: Installing and activating plugins&#8230;
ko: 플러그인 설치 및 활성화 중…

en: It's not Citadela Layout package
ko: Citadela 레이아웃 패키지가 아닙니다.

en: Item subtitle
ko: 아이템 자막

en: Item title
ko: 항목 제목

en: Large
ko: 크기가 큰

en: Large size
ko: 큰 사이즈

en: Layout Exporter
ko: 레이아웃 내보내기

en: Layout Exporter feature exports WordPress pages, posts and all Citadela options and settings. You can use Layout Exporter to create a Citadela layout that you can easily install to another Citadela website.
ko: 레이아웃 내보내기 기능은 WordPress 페이지, 게시물 및 모든 Citadela 옵션 및 설정을 내보냅니다. 레이아웃 내보내기를 사용하여 다른 Citadela 웹사이트에 쉽게 설치할 수 있는 Citadela 레이아웃을 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: Layout Importer needs to have the PHP ZIP extension installed. Please install it or contact your hosting provider.
ko: Layout Importer에는 PHP ZIP 확장이 설치되어 있어야 합니다. 설치하거나 호스팅 제공업체에 문의하세요.

en: Layout import/export settings
ko: 레이아웃 가져오기/내보내기 설정

en: Layouts
ko: 레이아웃

en: Layouts import and export is disabled
ko: 레이아웃 가져오기 및 내보내기가 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Left align logo
ko: 왼쪽 정렬 로고

en: Left side
ko: 왼쪽

en: Letter spacing
ko: 문자 간격

en: Light
ko: 빛

en: Light (100)
ko: 빛 (100)

en: Line height
ko: 줄 높이

en: Lines color
ko: 선 색상

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: List layout
ko: 목록 레이아웃

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Location description
ko: 위치 설명

en: Location title
ko: 위치 제목

en: Location:
ko: 위치:

en: Logo font size
ko: 로고 글꼴 크기

en: Logo image in custom header.
ko: 사용자 정의 헤더의 로고 이미지.

en: Logo image max width
ko: 로고 이미지 최대 너비

en: Logo space max width
ko: 로고 공간 최대 너비

en: Main Menu
ko: 메인 메뉴

en: Medium
ko: 중간

en: Medium size
ko: 중간 사이즈

en: Membership
ko: 멤버십

en: Menu button color
ko: 메뉴 버튼 색상

en: Minimum value 1500px, leave empty for unlimited width.
ko: 최소값은 1500px이며 너비를 제한하지 않으려면 비워 둡니다.

en: Mininum height
ko: 최소 높이

en: Mobile
ko: 이동하는

en: Mobile Settings
ko: 모바일 설정

en: Mobile settings
ko: 모바일 설정

en: Mobile size
ko: 모바일 사이즈

en: Mobile width breakpoint
ko: 모바일 너비 중단점

[ctx: theme layout]
en: Modern
ko: 현대의

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: Move down
ko: 아래로 이동

en: Move up
ko: 이동

en: Name field
ko: 이름 필드

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: No Repeat
ko: 반복 없음

en: No borders
ko: 국경 없음

[ctx: label for css property "no-repeat": do not repeat image in background]
en: No repeat
ko: 반복 없음

en: No results found.
ko: 검색 결과가 없습니다.

en: No special pages found.
ko: 특별한 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Normal (400)
ko: 노멀(400)

en: Note: standard page title will be hidden.
ko: 참고: 표준 페이지 제목은 숨겨집니다.

en: Number of items
ko: 항목 수

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Oops! That page can't be found.
ko: 앗! 해당 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Open in new window
ko: 새 창에서 열기

en: Open link in new tab
ko: 새 탭에서 링크 열기

en: Opened footer wigets area
ko: 열린 바닥글 wigets 영역

en: Opening Hours
ko: 개관 시간

en: Opening Hours settings
ko: 영업 시간 설정

en: Order Options
ko: 주문 옵션

en: Order by
ko: 주문

en: Original
ko: 원래의

en: Overlay color
ko: 오버레이 색상

en: Overlay gradient
ko: 오버레이 그라디언트

en: Overlay opacity
ko: 오버레이 불투명도

en: PHP ZIP extension not found
ko: PHP ZIP 확장자를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Page Color
ko: 페이지 색상

en: Please do not close this browser window until the Layout package is imported completely.
ko: 레이아웃 패키지를 완전히 가져올 때까지 이 브라우저 창을 닫지 마십시오.

en: Please understand that Layout Exporter does not export everything from WordPress, such as WooCommerce invoices or data from other 3rd party plugins. There are many other plugins available for migration purposes.
ko: 레이아웃 내보내기는 WooCommerce 인보이스 또는 다른 타사 플러그인의 데이터와 같은 WordPress의 모든 것을 내보내지 않습니다. 마이그레이션 목적으로 사용할 수 있는 다른 많은 플러그인이 있습니다.

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Position on website
ko: 웹사이트에서의 위치

en: Post Details
ko: 게시물 세부정보

en: Posts
ko: 게시물

en: Posts navigation
ko: 게시물 탐색

en: Posts settings
ko: 게시물 설정

en: Preview is displayed only in Customizer screen.
ko: 미리보기는 커스터마이저 화면에서만 표시됩니다.

en: Previous
ko: 이전의

en: Price Table
ko: 가격표

en: Price table alignment
ko: 가격표 정렬

en: Radial gradient
ko: 방사형 그라데이션

en: Random
ko: 무작위의

en: Read more link
ko: 더 읽기 링크

en: Ready to use Citadela layouts
ko: Citadela 레이아웃을 사용할 준비가 되었습니다.

note: Description of the plugin
en: Ready to use layouts and blocks for Citadela with many customization options
ko: 많은 사용자 정의 옵션이 있는 Citadela용 레이아웃 및 블록을 사용할 준비가 되었습니다.

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: Recently activated theme is not compatible with %s plugin, therefore the plugin was deactivated.
ko: 최근에 활성화된 테마는 %s 플러그인과 호환되지 않으므로 플러그인이 비활성화되었습니다.

en: Regular
ko: 정기적인

en: Remove image
ko: 이미지 제거

[ctx: label for css property "repeat": repeat image in background]
en: Repeat
ko: 반복하다

[ctx: label for css property "repeat-x": repeat horizontally image in background]
en: Repeat horizontally
ko: 수평으로 반복

[ctx: label for css property "repeat-y": repeat vertically image in background]
en: Repeat vertically
ko: 세로로 반복

en: Replace default label of the field.
ko: 필드의 기본 레이블을 바꿉니다.

en: Replace image
ko: 이미지 바꾸기

en: Required plugins
ko: 필수 플러그인

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Responsive Spacer
ko: 반응성 스페이서

en: Responsive Text
ko: 반응형 텍스트

en: Responsive options applied under screen width
ko: 화면 너비 아래에 적용된 반응형 옵션

en: Reusable Blocks
ko: 재사용 가능한 블록

en: Reusable blocks settings
ko: 재사용 가능한 블록 설정

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Right side
ko: 오른쪽

en: Saturday
ko: 토요일

en: Save Settings
ko: 설정 저장

en: Search Special ages
ko: 특별 연령 검색

en: Search results for:
ko: 에 대한 검색 결과:

en: Select Google Font for your website
ko: 웹사이트용 Google 글꼴 선택

en: Select Layout package
ko: 레이아웃 패키지 선택

en: Select alignment
ko: 정렬 선택

en: Select alignment on mobile design
ko: 모바일 디자인에서 얼라인먼트 선택

en: Select background type
ko: 배경 유형 선택

en: Select color combinations for your website
ko: 웹사이트의 색상 조합 선택

en: Select font weight
ko: 글꼴 두께 선택

en: Select image
ko: 이미지 선택

en: Select layout
ko: 레이아웃 선택

en: Select layout for website header
ko: 웹사이트 헤더의 레이아웃 선택

en: Select layout for your website
ko: 웹사이트 레이아웃 선택

en: Select size
ko: 사이즈를 선택하다

en: Semi-bold
ko: 굵게

en: Service
ko: 서비스

en: Service Image
ko: 서비스 이미지

en: Service description text
ko: 서비스 설명 텍스트

en: Service header
ko: 서비스 헤더

en: Set background image
ko: 배경 이미지 설정

en: Set custom image
ko: 맞춤 이미지 설정

en: Set custom logo image
ko: 사용자 정의 로고 이미지 설정

en: Set header color as background image overlay
ko: 헤더 색상을 배경 이미지 오버레이로 설정

en: Sets if widgets in footer are opened or closed by default on mobile after page load. Applicable if collapsible widgets are enabled.
ko: 페이지 로드 후 모바일에서 바닥글의 위젯이 기본적으로 열리거나 닫힐지 설정합니다. 축소 가능한 위젯이 활성화된 경우 적용 가능합니다.

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Settings Saved
ko: 설정이 저장되었습니다

en: Settings for main menu in header
ko: 헤더의 메인 메뉴 설정

en: Settings for site header
ko: 사이트 헤더 설정

en: Shadow Settings
ko: 그림자 설정

en: Shadow color
ko: 그림자 색상

en: Show always
ko: 항상 표시

en: Show button with link
ko: 링크가 있는 버튼 표시

en: Show categories
ko: 카테고리 표시

en: Show date
ko: 날짜 표시

en: Show description
ko: 설명 표시

en: Show discount price
ko: 할인 가격 표시

en: Show featured image
ko: 추천 이미지 표시

en: Show header over content
ko: 콘텐츠 위에 헤더 표시

en: Show icon
ko: 아이콘 표시

en: Show image
ko: 이미지 표시

en: Show image as icon
ko: 이미지를 아이콘으로 표시

en: Show in menu
ko: 메뉴에 표시

en: Show link to manage Reusable blocks in admin menu
ko: 관리자 메뉴에서 재사용 가능한 블록을 관리하는 링크 표시

en: Show locations
ko: 위치 표시

en: Show only on mobile
ko: 모바일에서만 표시

en: Show opening hours on your website.
ko: 웹사이트에 영업 시간을 표시합니다.

en: Show or hide Cluster block only on mobile screen size.
ko: 모바일 화면 크기에서만 클러스터 블록을 표시하거나 숨깁니다.

en: Show preview of Announcement Bar
ko: 알림 표시줄 미리보기 표시

en: Show transparent header without additional background settings.
ko: 추가 배경 설정 없이 투명한 헤더를 표시합니다.

en: Show website
ko: 웹사이트 표시

[ctx: settings]
en: Simple
ko: 단순한

en: Simple layout
ko: 간단한 레이아웃

en: Simple settings
ko: 간단한 설정

en: Simple settings allow you to show simple text and button in your announcements bar. Colors can be customized via WordPress customizer.
ko: 간단한 설정을 사용하면 알림 표시줄에 간단한 텍스트와 버튼을 표시할 수 있습니다. 색상은 WordPress 사용자 정의 프로그램을 통해 사용자 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Simple text styles
ko: 간단한 텍스트 스타일

en: Simplified typography styles for blog posts pages
ko: 블로그 게시물 페이지의 간소화된 타이포그래피 스타일

en: Single color
ko: 단색

en: Single color overlay
ko: 단색 오버레이

en: Sizes for Content, Wide and Fullwidth layout types used in design.
ko: 디자인에 사용되는 콘텐츠, 와이드 및 전체 너비 레이아웃 유형의 크기입니다.

en: Skip number of posts from start
ko: 처음부터 게시물 수 건너뛰기

en: Small
ko: 작은

en: Small size
ko: 작은 크기

en: Space around logo
ko: 로고 주변 공간

en: Space around menu button
ko: 메뉴 버튼 주위에 공백

en: Spacer height in
ko: 스페이서 높이

en: Spacer settings
ko: 스페이서 설정

en: Spacing Settings
ko: 간격 설정

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Special Page
ko: 특별 페이지

[ctx: admin menu]
en: Special Pages
ko: 특별 페이지

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Special Pages
ko: 특별 페이지

en: Special container that is always on full width if there is no sidebar or columns. You can insert there other blocks and set container background.
ko: 사이드바나 열이 없는 경우 항상 전체 너비로 표시되는 특수 컨테이너입니다. 거기에 다른 블록을 삽입하고 컨테이너 배경을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Special page updated.
ko: 특별 페이지가 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Special pages list
ko: 특별 페이지 목록

en: Special pages list navigation
ko: 특별 페이지 목록 탐색

en: Spread radius
ko: 확산 반경

en: Sticky header on desktop
ko: 데스크탑의 고정 헤더

en: Sticky header on mobile
ko: 모바일의 고정 헤더

en: Sticky header settings
ko: 고정 헤더 설정

en: Sticky posts first
ko: 먼저 고정 게시물

en: Styles
ko: 스타일

en: Subtitle
ko: 부제

en: Subtitle color
ko: 자막 색상

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Table subtitle
ko: 표 자막

en: Table title
ko: 테이블 제목

en: Tag description
ko: 태그 설명

en: Tag name
ko: 태그 이름

en: Tehre was an error with downloading layout
ko: 레이아웃을 다운로드하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Text Font
ko: 텍스트 글꼴

en: Text alignment
ko: 텍스트 정렬

en: Text color
ko: 텍스트 색상

en: Text color in custom header.
ko: 사용자 정의 헤더의 텍스트 색상.

en: Text displayed in the Infobar. It can contain HTML formatting such as URLs to link to your terms or privacy policy.
ko: 정보 표시줄에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 여기에는 귀하의 용어 또는 개인 정보 보호 정책으로 연결되는 URL과 같은 HTML 형식이 포함될 수 있습니다.

en: Text displayed on the button in announcements bar. Leave empty to hide the button.
ko: 알림 표시줄의 버튼에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 버튼을 숨기려면 비워 둡니다.

en: Text displayed on the button. If no text is specified, X sign will be used to close Infobar.
ko: 버튼에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 텍스트를 지정하지 않으면 X 기호를 사용하여 정보 표시줄을 닫습니다.

en: Text of announcement
ko: 공고문

en: Thank you for activating Citadela Pro.
ko: Citadela Pro를 활성화해주셔서 감사합니다.

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: The %s plugin could not be activated. It is not compatible with the current active theme.
ko: %s 플러그인을 활성화할 수 없습니다. 현재 활성 테마와 호환되지 않습니다.

en: The Citadela Layout requires these plugins. The required plugins will be installed and activated automatically. In case you don't have access to one of the plugins, some pages might be incomplete.
ko: Citadela 레이아웃에는 다음 플러그인이 필요합니다. 필요한 플러그인이 자동으로 설치되고 활성화됩니다. 플러그인 중 하나에 액세스할 수 없는 경우 일부 페이지가 불완전할 수 있습니다.

en: The content could not be imported.
ko: 콘텐츠를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: The process can take anywhere between 30 seconds to 30 minutes depending on the size of the Layout package and speed of connection (mainly due to downloading demo images).
ko: 이 프로세스는 레이아웃 패키지의 크기와 연결 속도(주로 데모 이미지 다운로드로 인해)에 따라 30초에서 30분 사이가 소요될 수 있습니다.

en: Theme Layout
ko: 테마 레이아웃

en: There was an error with installing plugins
ko: 플러그인을 설치하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Thick borders
ko: 두꺼운 테두리

en: Thin
ko: 얇은

en: Thin borders
ko: 얇은 테두리

note: translators: 1. Start html anchor tag, 2. End html anchor tag
en: This setting defines whether to use our Citadela styles in %1$sThe Events Calendar%2$s plugin or use the plugin's styles.
ko: 이 설정은 %1$sThe Events Calendar%2$s 플러그인에서 Citadela 스타일을 사용할지 또는 플러그인 스타일을 사용할지를 정의합니다.

en: Thursday
ko: 목요일

en: Tile
ko: 타일

en: Tile Horizontally
ko: 수평으로 타일링

en: Tile Vertically
ko: 수직으로 타일링

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Title color
ko: 제목 색상

en: Titles Font
ko: 제목 글꼴

en: Titles Style
ko: 제목 스타일

en: To edit the image, you need permission to upload media.
ko: 이미지를 수정하기 위해서는 미디어 업로드 권한이 필요합니다.

en: Top
ko: 맨 위

[ctx: position]
en: Top
ko: 맨 위

en: Top Left
ko: 왼쪽 상단

en: Top Right
ko: 오른쪽 상단

en: Tracking ID
ko: 추적 ID

en: Tracking privacy
ko: 개인 정보 추적

en: Transparent header
ko: 투명 헤더

en: Tueasday
ko: 화요일

en: Tuesday
ko: 화요일

en: Turn on Announcements bar functionality
ko: 알림 표시줄 기능 켜기

en: Turn on Comments extension functionality
ko: 댓글 확장 기능 켜기

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Type for search...
ko: 검색어 입력...

en: Typography
ko: 타이포그래피

en: Upload an image file or pick one from your media library.
ko: 이미지 파일을 업로드하거나 미디어 라이브러리에서 하나를 선택하세요.

en: Uploaded ZIP file is not Citadela Layout package or it is old incompatible Layout package. Please download the newest package from your AitThemes account.
ko: 업로드된 ZIP 파일은 Citadela 레이아웃 패키지가 아니거나 호환되지 않는 오래된 레이아웃 패키지입니다. AitThemes 계정에서 최신 패키지를 다운로드하세요.

en: Uploading&#8230;
ko: 업로드 중…

en: Urls from editor comment text will be removed. Applied for user roles with edit post capability like Contributor and higher.
ko: 편집자 댓글 텍스트의 URL이 제거됩니다. 기고자 이상과 같은 게시물 편집 기능이 있는 사용자 역할에 적용됩니다.

en: Urls from guest comment text will be removed
ko: 게스트 댓글 텍스트의 URL이 제거됩니다.

en: Urls from non-editor comment text will be removed. Applied for user roles without edit post capability like Subscriber.
ko: 편집자가 아닌 댓글 텍스트의 URL은 제거됩니다. 구독자와 같은 게시물 편집 기능이 없는 사용자 역할에 적용됩니다.

en: Use Citadela styles
ko: Citadela 스타일 사용

en: Use Infobar on your website
ko: 웹사이트에서 정보 표시줄 사용

en: Use custom header
ko: 사용자 정의 헤더 사용

en: Use custom width settings
ko: 사용자 정의 너비 설정 사용

en: Use default font
ko: 기본 글꼴 사용

en: Use default font weight
ko: 기본 글꼴 두께 사용

en: Use responsive options
ko: 반응형 옵션 사용

en: Using font size from theme design.
ko: 테마 디자인에서 글꼴 크기 사용.

en: Using letter spacing from theme design.
ko: 테마 디자인에서 문자 간격 사용.

en: Using line height from theme design.
ko: 테마 디자인에서 줄 높이 사용.

en: Vertical offset
ko: 수직 오프셋

en: View Demo
ko: 데모 보기

en: View layouts
ko: 레이아웃 보기

en: View more
ko: 더보기

en: Visibility on mobile
ko: 모바일에서의 가시성

en: WP Button Block
ko: WP 버튼 블록

en: We keep your email so we can communicate with you about our product and services. For further details please see <a href="#">our privacy policy</a>.
ko: 당사는 제품 및 서비스에 대해 귀하와 통신할 수 있도록 귀하의 이메일을 보관합니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href="#">개인 정보 보호 정책</a> 을 참조하십시오.

en: We keep your name so we can communicate with you about our product and services. For further details please see <a href="#">our privacy policy</a>.
ko: 우리는 제품 및 서비스에 대해 의사 소통할 수 있도록 귀하의 이름을 유지합니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href="#">개인 정보 보호 정책</a> 을 참조하십시오.

en: We keep your website URL so we can communicate with you about our product and services. For further details please see <a href="#">our privacy policy</a>.
ko: 당사는 제품 및 서비스에 대해 귀하와 소통할 수 있도록 귀하의 웹사이트 URL을 유지합니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href="#">개인 정보 보호 정책</a> 을 참조하십시오.

en: We're importing the Layout package...
ko: 레이아웃 패키지를 가져오는 중입니다...

note: translators: 1. url to upgrading guide, 2. plugin's name
en: We've noticed that you're running an outdated version of PHP which is no longer supported, therefore <em>the plugin was deactivated</em>. Make sure your site is fast and secure, by <a href='%1$s'>upgrading PHP to the latest version</a>. Minimal requirement for %2$s is <strong>PHP 5.6.20</strong>.
ko: 더 이상 지원되지 않는 오래된 버전의 PHP를 실행하고 있는 것으로 확인 <em>되어 플러그인이 비활성화</em> 되었습니다. <a href='%1$s'>PHP를 최신 버전으로 업그레이드</a> 하여 사이트가 빠르고 안전한지 확인하십시오. %2$s에 대한 최소 요구 사항은 <strong>PHP 5.6.20</strong> 입니다.

note: translators: 1. url to upgrading guide, 2. plugin's name
en: We've noticed that you're running an outdated version of WordPress, therefore <em>the plugin was deactivated</em>. Make sure your site is secure and up to date, by <a href='%1$s'>updating WordPress to the latest version</a>. Minimal requirement for %2$s is <strong>WordPress 5.2</strong>.
ko: 오래된 버전의 WordPress를 실행 중이므로 <em>플러그인이 비활성화</em> 되었습니다. <a href='%1$s'>WordPress를 최신 버전으로 업데이트</a> 하여 사이트가 안전하고 최신 상태인지 확인하십시오. %2$s에 대한 최소 요구 사항은 <strong>WordPress 5.2</strong> 입니다.

en: Website URL field
ko: 웹사이트 URL 필드

en: Wednesday
ko: 수요일

en: Wide
ko: 넓은

en: Wide size
ko: 와이드 사이즈

en: Wide size width
ko: 와이드 사이즈폭

en: Widgets area in footer can be opened or closed on mobile.
ko: 푸터의 위젯 영역은 모바일에서 열거나 닫을 수 있습니다.

en: Width Settings
ko: 너비 설정

en: With advanced settings you have full control over html and styles for your announcements bar.
ko: 고급 설정을 사용하면 공지 사항 표시줄의 HTML 및 스타일을 완벽하게 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: You can import any of the available Citadela Layouts.
ko: 사용 가능한 Citadela 레이아웃을 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: Your comments help us to improve our products and services so we keep recording them. We use the comment also for future reference. For further details please see <a href="#">our privacy policy</a>.
ko: 귀하의 의견은 제품 및 서비스를 개선하는 데 도움이 되므로 계속 기록합니다. 향후 참조를 위해서도 주석을 사용합니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href="#">개인 정보 보호 정책</a> 을 참조하십시오.

en: Your current content will be deleted
ko: 현재 콘텐츠가 삭제됩니다.

en: ZIP files
ko: ZIP 파일

en: button text
ko: 버튼 텍스트

[ctx: Uploader: Drop Layout package here - or - Select Layout package]
en: or
ko: 또는

en: read more text
ko: 더 많은 텍스트 읽기

en: row text...
ko: 행 텍스트...
