Citadela Pro 5.0.3 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (556 entries)

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: %s plugin and PHP incompatiblity
zh_CN: %s插件与PHP不兼容

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: %s plugin and WordPress incompatiblity
zh_CN: %s插件与WordPress不兼容

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: %s plugin has beed deactivated
zh_CN: %s插件已被停用

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: %s plugin incompatibility
zh_CN: %s插件不兼容

note: translators: %s - list of required plugins
en: (You can download them from your AitThemes account)
zh_CN: (你可以从你的AitThemes账户中下载它们)

en: 100% horizontal
zh_CN: 100%水平

en: 100% vertical
zh_CN: 100%垂直

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Add empty space between blocks that will look differently on desktop and on mobile devices.
zh_CN: 在区块之间添加空隙，在桌面和移动设备上看起来会有不同。

en: Additional text
zh_CN: 补充文本

en: Additional text displayed with the field. It can contain HTML formatting such as urls to link to your terms or privacy policy.
zh_CN: 与该领域一起显示的附加文本。它可以包含HTML格式，如链接到你的条款或隐私政策的Url。

[ctx: settings]
en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Advanced settings
zh_CN: 高级设置

note: Author of the plugin
en: AitThemes
zh_CN: ǞǞǞǞ

en: Align Text Center
zh_CN: 对齐文本中心

en: Align Text Left
zh_CN: 将文本向左对齐

en: Align Text Right
zh_CN: 将文本向右对齐

en: Align logo section to the left side
zh_CN: 将标志部分向左侧对齐

en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: All Special Pages
zh_CN: 所有特殊页面

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: All blocks were moved to %s plugin.
zh_CN: 所有区块都被转移到%s插件。

en: Allows you to easily add company services to your website.
zh_CN: 允许你轻松地将公司服务添加到你的网站。

en: Allows you to insert text with custom settings and font.
zh_CN: 允许你插入具有自定义设置和字体的文本。

en: Allows you to put page title anywhere you like. For example after header image.
zh_CN: 允许你把页面标题放在你喜欢的任何地方。例如，在标题图片之后。

en: Announcements Bar
zh_CN: 公告栏

en: Announcements bar
zh_CN: 公告栏

en: Announcements bar allows you to present any important announcements on the top of all your pages.
zh_CN: 公告栏允许你在所有页面的顶部展示任何重要的公告。

en: Announcements bar is displayed after selected date and time.
zh_CN: 公告栏显示在选定的日期和时间之后。

en: Announcements bar is displayed until selected date and time.
zh_CN: 公告栏显示到选定的日期和时间。

en: Anonymize IP address of your website visitors.
zh_CN: 对你的网站访问者的IP地址进行匿名处理。

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Appearance settings for your website
zh_CN: 你的网站的外观设置

en: Applied for Simple type of Announcements bar.
zh_CN: 适用于简单类型的公告栏。

en: Ascending
zh_CN: 上升中

en: Author biographical info
zh_CN: 作者传记信息

en: Author name
zh_CN: 作者姓名

en: Availability of selected style depends on selected font for titles.
zh_CN: 所选样式的可用性取决于所选的标题字体。

en: Available range
zh_CN: 可用范围

en: Background Image Overlay
zh_CN: 背景图像叠加

en: Background Settings
zh_CN: 背景设置

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background color type
zh_CN: 背景颜色类型

en: Background gradient
zh_CN: 背景梯度

en: Background image
zh_CN: 背景图片

en: Background image repeat
zh_CN: 背景图像重复

en: Background image size
zh_CN: 背景图像大小

en: Background position
zh_CN: 背景地位

en: Background settings for your website header
zh_CN: 网站标题的背景设置

en: Bar Background color
zh_CN: 酒吧背景颜色

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: Blog Page
zh_CN: 博客页面

en: Blog Posts
zh_CN: 博客文章

en: Blur radius
zh_CN: 模糊半径

en: Bold
zh_CN: 胆大心细

en: Bold (700)
zh_CN: 大胆 (700)

en: Border Settings
zh_CN: 边界设置

en: Border color
zh_CN: 边界颜色

en: Border radius
zh_CN: 边界半径

en: Border radius options
zh_CN: 边界半径选项

en: Border width
zh_CN: 边界宽度

en: Borders color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Borders width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

[ctx: position]
en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Bottom Left
zh_CN: 左下角

en: Bottom Right
zh_CN: 右下角

en: Box layout
zh_CN: 箱体布局

en: Box width
zh_CN: 箱体宽度

en: Burger menu only
zh_CN: 只有汉堡菜单

en: Button Background color
zh_CN: 按钮背景颜色

en: Button URL
zh_CN: 按钮网址

en: Button background
zh_CN: 按钮背景

en: Button link
zh_CN: 按钮链接

en: Button settings
zh_CN: 按钮设置

en: Button text
zh_CN: 按钮文本

en: Buttons Border Radius
zh_CN: 按钮边框半径

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Carousel autoplay enabled
zh_CN: 启用旋转木马自动播放功能

en: Carousel loop mode enabled
zh_CN: 启用旋转木马循环模式

en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

en: Category
zh_CN: 类别

en: Category description
zh_CN: 类别描述

en: Category title
zh_CN: 类别标题

en: Category:
zh_CN: 类别。

en: Center
zh_CN: 中心

[ctx: header layout]
en: Center
zh_CN: 中心

en: Change HTML tag
zh_CN: 改变HTML标签

en: Change icon
zh_CN: 改变图标

en: Change image
zh_CN: 改变形象

en: Change image for desktop resolution
zh_CN: 改变桌面分辨率的图像

en: Change image for mobile resolution
zh_CN: 为移动分辨率改变图像

en: Citadela - Special Pages
zh_CN: Citadela - 特别页面

en: Citadela Blocks
zh_CN: 西塔德拉积木

en: Citadela Content Settings
zh_CN: Citadela内容设置

en: Citadela Half Layout Settings
zh_CN: Citadela半边形布局设置

en: Citadela Header Settings
zh_CN: Citadela标题设置

en: Citadela Posts Blocks
zh_CN: Citadela帖子块

en: Citadela Service Block image size
zh_CN: Citadela服务区图片尺寸

en: Citadela Special Pages
zh_CN: Citadela特别页面

[ctx: header layout]
en: Classic
zh_CN: 经典

[ctx: theme layout]
en: Classic
zh_CN: 经典

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清楚

en: Cluster
zh_CN: 群体

en: Cluster Block
zh_CN: 集群区块

en: Collapse menu to button
zh_CN: 将菜单折叠为按钮

en: Collapsible footer widgets options
zh_CN: 可折叠的页脚小部件选项

en: Color settings
zh_CN: 颜色设置

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Comment author name will not be linked to url inserted in Website field
zh_CN: 评论作者的名字将不会被链接到插入网站领域的网址上

en: Comment text field
zh_CN: 评论文本字段

en: Comments Extension can be used to add help text to every single input in WordPress Comment form.
zh_CN: 评论扩展可以用来为WordPress评论表单中的每一个输入添加帮助文本。

en: Comments extension
zh_CN: 评论延伸

en: Comments links settings
zh_CN: 评论链接设置

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Contain
zh_CN: 包含

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Content size
zh_CN: 内容大小

en: Content size width
zh_CN: 内容大小宽度

en: Content width
zh_CN: 内容宽度

en: Content width sizes
zh_CN: 内容宽度尺寸

en: Cookies expiration
zh_CN: 饼干过期

en: Cover
zh_CN: 覆盖

[ctx: label for css property "cover": image in background cover entire place]
en: Cover
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Cover column height
zh_CN: 盖柱高度

en: Current block view
zh_CN: 当前区块视图

en: Current page title
zh_CN: 当前页面标题

en: Custom Header is enabled. Following options may not have effect for this page.
zh_CN: 启用了自定义页眉。以下选项可能对该页没有影响。

en: Custom Header with Custom Logo is enabled for this page. Change of logo image may not be visible in preview.
zh_CN: 本页启用了带有自定义标志的自定义页眉。徽标图像的变化在预览中可能不可见。

en: Custom Page Title
zh_CN: 自定义页面标题

en: Custom codes
zh_CN: 自定义代码

en: Custom image
zh_CN: 自定义图像

en: Custom logo
zh_CN: 定制标识

en: Custom logo image
zh_CN: 自定义标志图像

en: Customize colors
zh_CN: 自定义颜色

en: Customized options for mobile screen width.
zh_CN: 针对移动屏幕宽度的定制选项。

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date color
zh_CN: 日期颜色

en: Date from
zh_CN: 日期从

en: Date to
zh_CN: 日期至

en: Day hours color
zh_CN: 白天的时间颜色

en: Day title color
zh_CN: 日标题颜色

en: Days without defined time will be hidden.
zh_CN: 没有定义时间的日子将被隐藏。

en: Decoration Color
zh_CN: 装饰颜色

en: Decoration color
zh_CN: 装饰颜色

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认情况下

[ctx: theme design]
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认情况下

[ctx: default size of image in background]
en: Default size
zh_CN: 默认尺寸

en: Define border radius for different parts of design.
zh_CN: 为设计的不同部分定义边界半径。

en: Delete row
zh_CN: 删除行

en: Descending
zh_CN: 下降

en: Design Options
zh_CN: 设计选项

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Desktop settings
zh_CN: 桌面设置

en: Desktop size
zh_CN: 桌面尺寸

en: Disable author name link
zh_CN: 禁用作者姓名链接

en: Disable default margins
zh_CN: 禁用默认页边距

en: Disable editor comment links
zh_CN: 禁用编辑的评论链接

en: Disable featured table
zh_CN: 禁用特色表

en: Disable guest comment links
zh_CN: 禁用访客评论链接

en: Disable image
zh_CN: 禁用图像

en: Disable import/export
zh_CN: 禁用进口/出口

en: Disable link to featured image in blog post
zh_CN: 禁用博客文章中的特色图片链接

en: Disable non-editor comment links
zh_CN: 禁用非编辑的评论链接

en: Disable separator
zh_CN: 禁用分离器

en: Display product, service or packages offers in the table. Set the best deal, show discounted price and write important features for comparison.
zh_CN: 在表格中显示产品、服务或套餐优惠。设置最好的交易，显示折扣价格，并写上重要的功能进行比较。

en: Displays list of posts based on filters. For example posts only from specific category.
zh_CN: 显示基于过滤器的帖子列表。例如，只有来自特定类别的帖子。

en: Displays paginated list of posts on WordPress Blog page.
zh_CN: 在WordPress博客页面显示分页的文章列表。

en: Do not use float numbers, please.
zh_CN: 请不要使用浮动的数字。

en: Downloading&#8230;
zh_CN: 下载&#8230。

en: Drop Layout package here
zh_CN: 在这里投放布局包

note: translators: 1. Start html anchor tag, 2. End html anchor tag
en: Easily create and manage an events calendar with %1$sThe Events Calendar%2$s free plugin.
zh_CN: 使用%1$sThe Events Calendar%2$s免费插件轻松创建和管理活动日历。

en: Edit Special Page
zh_CN: 编辑专页

en: Edit or update the image
zh_CN: 编辑或更新图像

en: Email field
zh_CN: 电子邮件领域

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable collapsible footer wigets area
zh_CN: 启用可折叠的页脚假发区

en: Enable featured table
zh_CN: 启用特色表

en: Error
zh_CN: 误差

en: Events
zh_CN: 活动

en: Expiration of saved cookies in days.
zh_CN: 保存的cookies的过期时间，以天为单位。

note: translators: %s site name
en: Export %s Layout
zh_CN: 输出%s布局

en: Extra Bold (900)
zh_CN: 特粗体 (900)

en: Extra-bold
zh_CN: 特大号

en: Extra-light
zh_CN: 特轻

en: Featured
zh_CN: 特色

en: Featured image link
zh_CN: 特色图片链接

en: Field label
zh_CN: 领域标签

en: Filter special pages list
zh_CN: 过滤特殊页面列表

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Fixed background image
zh_CN: 固定的背景图像

en: Fixed image
zh_CN: 固定图像

en: Font size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Font size unit
zh_CN: 字体大小单位

en: Footer Color
zh_CN: 页脚颜色

en: Footer code
zh_CN: 页脚代码

en: Forced inside space
zh_CN: 被迫的内部空间

en: Friday
zh_CN: 星期五

en: From AitThemes:
zh_CN: 来自AitThemes。

note: translators: %s - list of required plugins
en: From AitThemes: %s
zh_CN: 来自AitThemes: %s

en: From WordPress.org:
zh_CN: 来自WordPress.org。

note: translators: %s - list of required plugins
en: From WordPress.org: %s
zh_CN: 来自WordPress.org。%s

en: Full Sticky header
zh_CN: 全贴式标题

en: Full size
zh_CN: 全尺寸

en: Full size width
zh_CN: 全尺寸宽度

en: Fullwidth
zh_CN: 全宽

en: Fullwidth header
zh_CN: 全宽标题

en: Fullwidth size
zh_CN: 全宽尺寸

en: General Border Radius
zh_CN: 一般边界半径

en: General Layout
zh_CN: 总体布局

en: General options for desktop.
zh_CN: 桌面的一般选项。

en: General settings
zh_CN: 一般设置

en: Google Analytics
zh_CN: 谷歌分析

en: Google Analytics tracking ID.
zh_CN: 谷歌分析的跟踪ID。

en: Google font
zh_CN: 谷歌字体

en: Gradient
zh_CN: 梯度

en: Gradient degree
zh_CN: 梯度

en: Gradient overlay
zh_CN: 梯度叠加

en: Gradient under image, useful for .png images in background.
zh_CN: 图像下的梯度，对背景中的.png图像很有用。

en: HTML tag
zh_CN: HTML标签

en: Half layout page
zh_CN: 半页版面

en: Header Background
zh_CN: 标题背景

en: Header Color
zh_CN: 标题颜色

en: Header Color Overlay
zh_CN: 标题颜色叠加

en: Header Image
zh_CN: 标题图片

en: Header Image Position
zh_CN: 标题图片的位置

en: Header Image Repeat
zh_CN: 标题图片的重复

en: Header Image Size
zh_CN: 标题图片尺寸

en: Header Layout
zh_CN: 页眉布局

en: Header background
zh_CN: 标题背景

en: Header code
zh_CN: 标题代码

en: Header text
zh_CN: 标题文本

en: Height Settings
zh_CN: 高度设置

en: Height unit
zh_CN: 高度单位

en: Hidden on desktop
zh_CN: 隐藏在桌面上

en: Hidden on mobile
zh_CN: 隐藏在手机上

en: Hidden title in full sticky header on desktop
zh_CN: 桌面上全贴式标题中的隐藏标题

en: Hidden title in full sticky header on mobile
zh_CN: 在手机上的全贴式标题中隐藏标题

en: Hide Site title
zh_CN: 隐藏网站标题

en: Hide button with link
zh_CN: 隐藏带链接的按钮

en: Hide discount price
zh_CN: 隐藏折扣价

en: Hide empty days
zh_CN: 隐藏空日

en: Hide only on mobile
zh_CN: 仅在移动端隐藏

en: Hide site title
zh_CN: 隐藏网站标题

en: Hide site title and tagline
zh_CN: 隐藏网站标题和标语

en: Hide tagline only
zh_CN: 仅隐藏标语

en: Horizontal offset
zh_CN: 水平偏移

en: Icon color
zh_CN: 图标颜色

en: If enabled, sticky posts will be displayed on the top of listed posts.
zh_CN: 如果启用，粘性帖子将显示在所列帖子的顶部。

en: Image
zh_CN: 图片

en: Image overlay color
zh_CN: 图像叠加的颜色

en: Image position
zh_CN: 图像位置

en: Image repeat
zh_CN: 图像重复

en: Image size
zh_CN: 图像大小

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: Import Layout
zh_CN: 进口布局

en: Import and export layout settings pages will be disabled
zh_CN: 导入和导出布局设置页面将被禁用

en: Import done!
zh_CN: 进口完成!

en: Import layout from file
zh_CN: 从文件中导入布局

en: Import of Layout package will <strong>delete all your content</strong> - all Posts, Pages, Media, Tags and Categories.
zh_CN: 导入布局包将<strong>删除您的所有内容</strong> - 所有帖子、页面、媒体、标签和类别。

en: In "em" unit
zh_CN: 以 "em "为单位

en: Infobar
zh_CN: 信息吧

en: Infobar can be used to display cookies notification on your website. It is displayed to all new visitors that come to your website. They can click on the button to hide it. Infobar is then hidden for number of days set it “Cookie expiration” field.
zh_CN: 信息栏可用于在您的网站上显示cookies通知。它将显示给所有来到您网站的新访客。他们可以点击按钮来隐藏它。然后，信息栏会在 "Cookie expiration "字段中设定的天数内被隐藏。

en: Insert URL for button. Leave empty to hide the button.
zh_CN: 插入按钮的URL。留空以隐藏按钮。

note: translators: 1. minimum number value
en: Insert number larger than %1$s, or leave empty for default value.
zh_CN: 插入大于%1$s的数字，或留空为默认值。

note: translators: 1. minimum number value
en: Insert number larger than %1$s.
zh_CN: 插入大于%1$s的数字。

note: translators: 1. maximum number value
en: Insert number smaller than %1$s, or leave empty for default value.
zh_CN: 插入小于%1$s的数字，或留空为默认值。

note: translators: 1. maximum number value
en: Insert number smaller than %1$s.
zh_CN: 插入小于%1$s的数字。

en: Insert row after
zh_CN: 后面插入一行

en: Insert text
zh_CN: 插入文本

en: Insert valid number, please.
zh_CN: 请插入有效数字。

en: Insert your Google Analytics Tracking ID. Google Analytics tracking code will be added to your website.
zh_CN: 插入你的谷歌分析跟踪ID。谷歌分析的跟踪代码将被添加到你的网站。

en: Inset shadow
zh_CN: 嵌入的阴影

en: Install required plugins
zh_CN: 安装所需的插件

en: Installing and activating plugins&#8230;
zh_CN: 安装和激活插件&#8230。

en: It's not Citadela Layout package
zh_CN: 这不是Citadela布局的套餐

en: Item subtitle
zh_CN: 项目副标题

en: Item title
zh_CN: 项目名称

en: Large
zh_CN: 大型

en: Large size
zh_CN: 大尺寸

en: Layout Exporter
zh_CN: 布局导出器

en: Layout Exporter feature exports WordPress pages, posts and all Citadela options and settings. You can use Layout Exporter to create a Citadela layout that you can easily install to another Citadela website.
zh_CN: Layout Exporter功能可以导出WordPress页面、帖子和所有Citadela选项和设置。你可以使用Layout Exporter来创建一个Citadela布局，你可以很容易地安装到另一个Citadela网站。

en: Layout Importer needs to have the PHP ZIP extension installed. Please install it or contact your hosting provider.
zh_CN: Layout Importer需要安装PHP ZIP扩展。请安装它或联系你的主机供应商。

en: Layout import/export settings
zh_CN: 布局导入/导出设置

en: Layouts
zh_CN: 布局

en: Layouts import and export is disabled
zh_CN: 布局导入和导出被禁用

en: Left
zh_CN: 左边

en: Left align logo
zh_CN: 向左对齐标识

en: Left side
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Letter spacing
zh_CN: 字母间距

en: Light
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Light (100)
zh_CN: 光 (100)

en: Line height
zh_CN: 线路高度

en: Lines color
zh_CN: 线条颜色

en: Link
zh_CN: 链接

en: List layout
zh_CN: 列表布局

en: Location
zh_CN: 地点

en: Location description
zh_CN: 位置描述

en: Location title
zh_CN: 地点名称

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置。

en: Logo font size
zh_CN: 标志字体大小

en: Logo image in custom header.
zh_CN: 自定义页眉中的标志图像。

en: Logo image max width
zh_CN: 标志图像最大宽度

en: Logo space max width
zh_CN: 标志空间最大宽度

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Medium
zh_CN: 中型

en: Medium size
zh_CN: 中等规模

en: Membership
zh_CN: 会员资格

en: Menu button color
zh_CN: 菜单按钮颜色

en: Minimum value 1500px, leave empty for unlimited width.
zh_CN: 最小值为1500px，留空为无限宽度。

en: Mininum height
zh_CN: 最小高度

en: Mobile
zh_CN: 手机

en: Mobile Settings
zh_CN: 移动设置

en: Mobile settings
zh_CN: 移动设置

en: Mobile size
zh_CN: 手机尺寸

en: Mobile width breakpoint
zh_CN: 移动宽度断点

[ctx: theme layout]
en: Modern
zh_CN: 现代

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: Move down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Move up
zh_CN: 向上移动

en: Name field
zh_CN: 名称字段

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一页

en: No Repeat
zh_CN: 不重复

en: No borders
zh_CN: 没有边界

[ctx: label for css property "no-repeat": do not repeat image in background]
en: No repeat
zh_CN: 没有重复

en: No results found.
zh_CN: 没有发现结果。

en: No special pages found.
zh_CN: 没有发现特殊页面。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Normal (400)
zh_CN: 正常 (400)

en: Note: standard page title will be hidden.
zh_CN: 注意：标准页面标题将被隐藏。

en: Number of items
zh_CN: 项目数量

en: OK
zh_CN: 认可

en: Oops! That page can't be found.
zh_CN: 哎呀!找不到那个页面。

en: Open in new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口打开

en: Open link in new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签中打开链接

en: Opened footer wigets area
zh_CN: 开放的页脚假发区

en: Opening Hours
zh_CN: 开放时间

en: Opening Hours settings
zh_CN: 开放时间设置

en: Order Options
zh_CN: 订购选项

en: Order by
zh_CN: 订购方式

en: Original
zh_CN: 原创

en: Overlay color
zh_CN: 叠加颜色

en: Overlay gradient
zh_CN: 叠加梯度

en: Overlay opacity
zh_CN: 叠加的不透明度

en: PHP ZIP extension not found
zh_CN: 没有找到PHP的ZIP扩展

en: Page Color
zh_CN: 页面颜色

en: Please do not close this browser window until the Layout package is imported completely.
zh_CN: 请不要关闭这个浏览器窗口，直到完全导入Layout包。

en: Please understand that Layout Exporter does not export everything from WordPress, such as WooCommerce invoices or data from other 3rd party plugins. There are many other plugins available for migration purposes.
zh_CN: 请理解Layout Exporter不会从WordPress导出所有东西，比如WooCommerce的发票或其他第三方插件的数据。有许多其他插件可用于迁移目的。

en: Position
zh_CN: 职务

en: Position on website
zh_CN: 在网站上的位置

en: Post Details
zh_CN: 帖子内容

en: Posts
zh_CN: 岗位

en: Posts navigation
zh_CN: 帖子导航

en: Posts settings
zh_CN: 职位设置

en: Preview is displayed only in Customizer screen.
zh_CN: 预览只在 "自定义 "屏幕中显示。

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一篇

en: Price Table
zh_CN: 价格表

en: Price table alignment
zh_CN: 价格表调整

en: Radial gradient
zh_CN: 径向梯度

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Read more link
zh_CN: 阅读更多链接

en: Ready to use Citadela layouts
zh_CN: 即可使用的Citadela布局

note: Description of the plugin
en: Ready to use layouts and blocks for Citadela with many customization options
zh_CN: 为Citadela准备好的布局和块，有许多定制选项

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: Recently activated theme is not compatible with %s plugin, therefore the plugin was deactivated.
zh_CN: 最近激活的主题与%s插件不兼容，因此该插件被停用。

en: Regular
zh_CN: 常规

en: Remove image
zh_CN: 删除图片

[ctx: label for css property "repeat": repeat image in background]
en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复进行

[ctx: label for css property "repeat-x": repeat horizontally image in background]
en: Repeat horizontally
zh_CN: 横向重复

[ctx: label for css property "repeat-y": repeat vertically image in background]
en: Repeat vertically
zh_CN: 纵向重复

en: Replace default label of the field.
zh_CN: 替换该字段的默认标签。

en: Replace image
zh_CN: 替换图像

en: Required plugins
zh_CN: 必要的插件

en: Reset
zh_CN: 复位

en: Responsive Spacer
zh_CN: 响应式垫片

en: Responsive Text
zh_CN: 响应性文本

en: Responsive options applied under screen width
zh_CN: 在屏幕宽度下应用的响应式选项

en: Reusable Blocks
zh_CN: 可重复使用的块状物

en: Reusable blocks settings
zh_CN: 可重复使用的区块设置

en: Right
zh_CN: 对

en: Right side
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Saturday
zh_CN: 星期六

en: Save Settings
zh_CN: 保存设置

en: Search Special ages
zh_CN: 搜索特殊年龄

en: Search results for:
zh_CN: 搜索结果为。

en: Select Google Font for your website
zh_CN: 为你的网站选择谷歌字体

en: Select Layout package
zh_CN: 选择版面设计包

en: Select alignment
zh_CN: 选择排列方式

en: Select alignment on mobile design
zh_CN: 在移动设计上选择对齐

en: Select background type
zh_CN: 选择背景类型

en: Select color combinations for your website
zh_CN: 为你的网站选择颜色组合

en: Select font weight
zh_CN: 选择字体重量

en: Select image
zh_CN: 选择图像

en: Select layout
zh_CN: 选择布局

en: Select layout for website header
zh_CN: 选择网站标题的布局

en: Select layout for your website
zh_CN: 为你的网站选择布局

en: Select size
zh_CN: 选择尺寸

en: Semi-bold
zh_CN: 半粗体

en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

en: Service Image
zh_CN: 服务形象

en: Service description text
zh_CN: 服务描述文本

en: Service header
zh_CN: 服务标头

en: Set background image
zh_CN: 设置背景图像

en: Set custom image
zh_CN: 设置自定义图像

en: Set custom logo image
zh_CN: 设置自定义标志图像

en: Set header color as background image overlay
zh_CN: 设置标题颜色作为背景图片的叠加

en: Sets if widgets in footer are opened or closed by default on mobile after page load. Applicable if collapsible widgets are enabled.
zh_CN: 设置页脚中的小部件是否在页面加载后默认打开或关闭。如果启用了可折叠的小部件，则适用。

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Settings Saved
zh_CN: 已保存的设置

en: Settings for main menu in header
zh_CN: 标题中主菜单的设置

en: Settings for site header
zh_CN: 网站标题的设置

en: Shadow Settings
zh_CN: 阴影设置

en: Shadow color
zh_CN: 阴影颜色

en: Show always
zh_CN: 始终显示

en: Show button with link
zh_CN: 显示带链接的按钮

en: Show categories
zh_CN: 显示类别

en: Show date
zh_CN: 显示日期

en: Show description
zh_CN: 显示描述

en: Show discount price
zh_CN: 显示折扣价

en: Show featured image
zh_CN: 显示特色图片

en: Show header over content
zh_CN: 在内容上显示标题

en: Show icon
zh_CN: 显示图标

en: Show image
zh_CN: 显示图片

en: Show image as icon
zh_CN: 将图像显示为图标

en: Show in menu
zh_CN: 在菜单中显示

en: Show link to manage Reusable blocks in admin menu
zh_CN: 在管理菜单中显示管理可重复使用块的链接

en: Show locations
zh_CN: 展示地点

en: Show only on mobile
zh_CN: 只显示在手机上

en: Show opening hours on your website.
zh_CN: 在你的网站上显示开放时间。

en: Show or hide Cluster block only on mobile screen size.
zh_CN: 仅在移动屏幕尺寸上显示或隐藏集群块。

en: Show preview of Announcement Bar
zh_CN: 公告栏的展示预览

en: Show transparent header without additional background settings.
zh_CN: 显示透明的页眉，无需额外的背景设置。

en: Show website
zh_CN: 显示网站

[ctx: settings]
en: Simple
zh_CN: 简单

en: Simple layout
zh_CN: 简单的布局

en: Simple settings
zh_CN: 简单设置

en: Simple settings allow you to show simple text and button in your announcements bar. Colors can be customized via WordPress customizer.
zh_CN: 简单的设置允许你在你的公告栏中显示简单的文本和按钮。颜色可以通过WordPress定制器进行定制。

en: Simple text styles
zh_CN: 简单的文本样式

en: Simplified typography styles for blog posts pages
zh_CN: 博客文章页面的简化排版风格

en: Single color
zh_CN: 单一颜色

en: Single color overlay
zh_CN: 单一颜色的覆盖物

en: Sizes for Content, Wide and Fullwidth layout types used in design.
zh_CN: 设计中使用的内容、宽和全宽布局类型的尺寸。

en: Skip number of posts from start
zh_CN: 从一开始就跳过帖子的数量

en: Small
zh_CN: 小型

en: Small size
zh_CN: 小尺寸

en: Space around logo
zh_CN: 徽标周围的空间

en: Space around menu button
zh_CN: 菜单按钮周围的空间

en: Spacer height in
zh_CN: 垫片的高度在

en: Spacer settings
zh_CN: 垫片设置

en: Spacing Settings
zh_CN: 间隔设置

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Special Page
zh_CN: 特别页

[ctx: admin menu]
en: Special Pages
zh_CN: 特别页面

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Special Pages
zh_CN: 特别页面

en: Special container that is always on full width if there is no sidebar or columns. You can insert there other blocks and set container background.
zh_CN: 如果没有侧边栏或列，特殊的容器总是处于全宽状态。你可以在那里插入其他块，并设置容器背景。

en: Special page updated.
zh_CN: 特别页面已更新。

en: Special pages list
zh_CN: 特殊页面列表

en: Special pages list navigation
zh_CN: 特殊页面列表导航

en: Spread radius
zh_CN: 扩散半径

en: Sticky header on desktop
zh_CN: 桌面上的粘性标头

en: Sticky header on mobile
zh_CN: 手机上的粘性标题

en: Sticky header settings
zh_CN: 粘性标题设置

en: Sticky posts first
zh_CN: 先发粘帖

en: Styles
zh_CN: 风格

en: Subtitle
zh_CN: 副标题

en: Subtitle color
zh_CN: 副标题颜色

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Table subtitle
zh_CN: 表的副标题

en: Table title
zh_CN: 表标题

en: Tag description
zh_CN: 标签描述

en: Tag name
zh_CN: 标签名称

en: Tehre was an error with downloading layout
zh_CN: 下载布局时出现了错误

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Text Font
zh_CN: 文本字体

en: Text alignment
zh_CN: 文本对齐

en: Text color
zh_CN: 文字颜色

en: Text color in custom header.
zh_CN: 自定义标题中的文本颜色。

en: Text displayed in the Infobar. It can contain HTML formatting such as URLs to link to your terms or privacy policy.
zh_CN: 在信息栏中显示的文本。它可以包含HTML格式，如链接到你的条款或隐私政策的URL。

en: Text displayed on the button in announcements bar. Leave empty to hide the button.
zh_CN: 显示在公告栏中的按钮上的文本。留空以隐藏该按钮。

en: Text displayed on the button. If no text is specified, X sign will be used to close Infobar.
zh_CN: 按钮上显示的文本。如果没有指定文本，X符号将被用于关闭Infobar。

en: Text of announcement
zh_CN: 公告正文

en: Thank you for activating Citadela Pro.
zh_CN: 谢谢你激活Citadela Pro。

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: The %s plugin could not be activated. It is not compatible with the current active theme.
zh_CN: %s插件不能被激活。它与当前的活动主题不兼容。

en: The Citadela Layout requires these plugins. The required plugins will be installed and activated automatically. In case you don't have access to one of the plugins, some pages might be incomplete.
zh_CN: Citadela Layout需要这些插件。所需的插件将被自动安装和激活。如果你不能使用其中一个插件，一些页面可能不完整。

en: The content could not be imported.
zh_CN: 该内容无法被导入。

en: The process can take anywhere between 30 seconds to 30 minutes depending on the size of the Layout package and speed of connection (mainly due to downloading demo images).
zh_CN: 这个过程可能需要30秒到30分钟，取决于布局包的大小和连接速度（主要是由于下载演示图像）。

en: Theme Layout
zh_CN: 主题布局

en: There was an error with installing plugins
zh_CN: 安装插件时出现了错误

en: Thick borders
zh_CN: 厚边框

en: Thin
zh_CN: 薄

en: Thin borders
zh_CN: 薄边框

note: translators: 1. Start html anchor tag, 2. End html anchor tag
en: This setting defines whether to use our Citadela styles in %1$sThe Events Calendar%2$s plugin or use the plugin's styles.
zh_CN: 这个设置定义了是在%1$sThe Events Calendar%2$s插件中使用我们的Citadela样式还是使用该插件的样式。

en: Thursday
zh_CN: 星期四

en: Tile
zh_CN: 瓷砖

en: Tile Horizontally
zh_CN: 横向铺设瓷砖

en: Tile Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直铺设瓷砖

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Title color
zh_CN: 标题颜色

en: Titles Font
zh_CN: 标题字体

en: Titles Style
zh_CN: 标题风格

en: To edit the image, you need permission to upload media.
zh_CN: 要编辑图片，你需要有上传媒体的权限。

en: Top
zh_CN: 返回顶部

[ctx: position]
en: Top
zh_CN: 返回顶部

en: Top Left
zh_CN: 左上角

en: Top Right
zh_CN: 右上角

en: Tracking ID
zh_CN: 追踪ID

en: Tracking privacy
zh_CN: 追踪隐私

en: Transparent header
zh_CN: 透明的页眉

en: Tueasday
zh_CN: 周二

en: Tuesday
zh_CN: 星期二

en: Turn on Announcements bar functionality
zh_CN: 开启公告栏功能

en: Turn on Comments extension functionality
zh_CN: 开启评论扩展功能

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type for search...
zh_CN: 搜索的类型...

en: Typography
zh_CN: 排版学

en: Upload an image file or pick one from your media library.
zh_CN: 上传一个图像文件或从你的媒体库中挑选一个。

en: Uploaded ZIP file is not Citadela Layout package or it is old incompatible Layout package. Please download the newest package from your AitThemes account.
zh_CN: 上传的ZIP文件不是Citadela布局包或它是旧的不兼容的布局包。请从你的AitThemes账户下载最新的软件包。

en: Uploading&#8230;
zh_CN: 上传&#8230。

en: Urls from editor comment text will be removed. Applied for user roles with edit post capability like Contributor and higher.
zh_CN: 编辑器评论文本中的Url将被删除。适用于具有编辑帖子能力的用户角色，如贡献者及以上。

en: Urls from guest comment text will be removed
zh_CN: 访客评论文本中的网址将被删除

en: Urls from non-editor comment text will be removed. Applied for user roles without edit post capability like Subscriber.
zh_CN: 非编辑评论文本中的Url将被删除。适用于没有编辑帖子能力的用户角色，如订阅者。

en: Use Citadela styles
zh_CN: 使用Citadela样式

en: Use Infobar on your website
zh_CN: 在你的网站上使用信息栏

en: Use custom header
zh_CN: 使用自定义页眉

en: Use custom width settings
zh_CN: 使用自定义宽度设置

en: Use default font
zh_CN: 使用默认字体

en: Use default font weight
zh_CN: 使用默认的字体重量

en: Use responsive options
zh_CN: 使用响应式选项

en: Using font size from theme design.
zh_CN: 使用主题设计中的字体大小。

en: Using letter spacing from theme design.
zh_CN: 使用主题设计中的字母间距。

en: Using line height from theme design.
zh_CN: 使用主题设计中的线高。

en: Vertical offset
zh_CN: 垂直偏移

en: View Demo
zh_CN: 查看演示

en: View layouts
zh_CN: 查看布局

en: View more
zh_CN: 查看更多

en: Visibility on mobile
zh_CN: 手机上的可见性

en: WP Button Block
zh_CN: 可湿性粉剂按钮块

en: We keep your email so we can communicate with you about our product and services. For further details please see <a href="#">our privacy policy</a>.
zh_CN: 我们保留您的电子邮件，以便我们能够与您就我们的产品和服务进行沟通。欲了解更多详情，请参阅<a href="#">我们的隐私政策</a>。

en: We keep your name so we can communicate with you about our product and services. For further details please see <a href="#">our privacy policy</a>.
zh_CN: 我们保留您的姓名，以便我们能与您就我们的产品和服务进行沟通。欲了解更多详情，请参阅<a href="#">我们的隐私政策</a>。

en: We keep your website URL so we can communicate with you about our product and services. For further details please see <a href="#">our privacy policy</a>.
zh_CN: 我们保留您的网站网址，以便我们能够与您就我们的产品和服务进行沟通。欲了解更多详情，请参阅<a href="#">我们的隐私政策</a>。

en: We're importing the Layout package...
zh_CN: 我们正在导入Layout包...

note: translators: 1. url to upgrading guide, 2. plugin's name
en: We've noticed that you're running an outdated version of PHP which is no longer supported, therefore <em>the plugin was deactivated</em>. Make sure your site is fast and secure, by <a href='%1$s'>upgrading PHP to the latest version</a>. Minimal requirement for %2$s is <strong>PHP 5.6.20</strong>.
zh_CN: 我们注意到你运行的PHP版本已经过时，不再受支持，因此<em>该插件被停用</em>。通过<a href='%1$s'>将PHP升级到最新版本</a>，确保您的网站快速安全。%2$s的最低要求是<strong>PHP 5.6.20</strong>。

note: translators: 1. url to upgrading guide, 2. plugin's name
en: We've noticed that you're running an outdated version of WordPress, therefore <em>the plugin was deactivated</em>. Make sure your site is secure and up to date, by <a href='%1$s'>updating WordPress to the latest version</a>. Minimal requirement for %2$s is <strong>WordPress 5.2</strong>.
zh_CN: 我们注意到您运行的是一个过时的WordPress版本，因此<em>该插件被停用了</em>。通过<a href='%1$s'>将WordPress更新到最新版本</a>，确保您的网站是安全的和最新的。%2$s的最低要求是<strong>WordPress 5.2</strong>。

en: Website URL field
zh_CN: 网站URL字段

en: Wednesday
zh_CN: 星期三

en: Wide
zh_CN: 宽幅

en: Wide size
zh_CN: 宽幅尺寸

en: Wide size width
zh_CN: 宽大的尺寸宽度

en: Widgets area in footer can be opened or closed on mobile.
zh_CN: 页脚的小工具区域可以在移动端打开或关闭。

en: Width Settings
zh_CN: 宽度设置

en: With advanced settings you have full control over html and styles for your announcements bar.
zh_CN: 通过高级设置，你可以完全控制你的公告栏的HTML和样式。

en: You can import any of the available Citadela Layouts.
zh_CN: 你可以导入任何可用的Citadela布局。

en: Your comments help us to improve our products and services so we keep recording them. We use the comment also for future reference. For further details please see <a href="#">our privacy policy</a>.
zh_CN: 您的意见有助于我们改进产品和服务，所以我们一直在记录它们。我们也会使用评论作为未来的参考。更多详情请见<a href="#">我们的隐私政策</a>。

en: Your current content will be deleted
zh_CN: 你当前的内容将被删除

en: ZIP files
zh_CN: ZIP文件

en: button text
zh_CN: 按钮文本

[ctx: Uploader: Drop Layout package here - or - Select Layout package]
en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: read more text
zh_CN: 阅读更多文本

en: row text...
zh_CN: 行文...
