Citadela Pro 5.0.3 - en to zh_SG translation catalogue (557 entries)

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: %s plugin and PHP incompatiblity
zh_SG: %s 插件和 PHP 不兼容

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: %s plugin and WordPress incompatiblity
zh_SG: %s 插件和 WordPress 不兼容

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: %s plugin has beed deactivated
zh_SG: %s 插件已停用

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: %s plugin incompatibility
zh_SG: %s 插件不兼容

note: translators: %s - list of required plugins
en: (You can download them from your AitThemes account)
zh_SG: （您可以从您的 AitThemes 帐户下载它们）

en: 100% horizontal
zh_SG: 100% 水平

en: 100% vertical
zh_SG: 100% 垂直

en: Accept
zh_SG: 接受

en: Add empty space between blocks that will look differently on desktop and on mobile devices.
zh_SG: 在桌面和移动设备上看起来不同的块之间添加空白空间。

en: Additional text
zh_SG: 附加文本

en: Additional text displayed with the field. It can contain HTML formatting such as urls to link to your terms or privacy policy.
zh_SG: 与字段一起显示的附加文本。它可以包含 HTML 格式，例如链接到您的条款或隐私政策的 URL。

[ctx: settings]
en: Advanced
zh_SG: 先进的

en: Advanced settings
zh_SG: 高级设置

note: Author of the plugin
en: AitThemes
zh_SG: 主题

en: Align Text Center
zh_SG: 对齐文本中心

en: Align Text Left
zh_SG: 左对齐文本

en: Align Text Right
zh_SG: 右对齐文本

en: Align logo section to the left side
zh_SG: 将徽标部分与左侧对齐

en: All
zh_SG: 全部

en: All Special Pages
zh_SG: 所有特殊页面

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: All blocks were moved to %s plugin.
zh_SG: 所有块都已移至 %s 插件。

en: Allows you to easily add company services to your website.
zh_SG: 允许您轻松地将公司服务添加到您的网站。

en: Allows you to insert text with custom settings and font.
zh_SG: 允许您插入具有自定义设置和字体的文本。

en: Allows you to put page title anywhere you like. For example after header image.
zh_SG: 允许您将页面标题放在您喜欢的任何位置。例如在标题图像之后。

en: Announcements Bar
zh_SG: 公告栏

en: Announcements bar
zh_SG: 公告栏

en: Announcements bar allows you to present any important announcements on the top of all your pages.
zh_SG: 公告栏允许您在所有页面的顶部显示任何重要公告。

en: Announcements bar is displayed after selected date and time.
zh_SG: 选定日期和时间后显示公告栏。

en: Announcements bar is displayed until selected date and time.
zh_SG: 公告栏一直显示到选定的日期和时间。

en: Anonymize IP address of your website visitors.
zh_SG: 匿名化您网站访问者的 IP 地址。

en: Appearance
zh_SG: 外貌

en: Appearance settings for your website
zh_SG: 您网站的外观设置

en: Applied for Simple type of Announcements bar.
zh_SG: 适用于简单类型的公告栏。

en: Ascending
zh_SG: 上升

en: Author biographical info
zh_SG: 作者简历信息

en: Author name
zh_SG: 作者姓名

en: Availability of selected style depends on selected font for titles.
zh_SG: 所选样式的可用性取决于标题的所选字体。

en: Available range
zh_SG: 可用范围

en: Background Image Overlay
zh_SG: 背景图像叠加

en: Background Settings
zh_SG: 背景设置

en: Background color
zh_SG: 背景颜色

en: Background color type
zh_SG: 背景颜色类型

en: Background gradient
zh_SG: 背景渐变

en: Background image
zh_SG: 背景图片

en: Background image repeat
zh_SG: 背景图像重复

en: Background image size
zh_SG: 背景图片尺寸

en: Background position
zh_SG: 背景位置

en: Background settings for your website header
zh_SG: 网站标题的背景设置

en: Bar Background color
zh_SG: 条形背景颜色

en: Black
zh_SG: 黑色的

en: Blog Page
zh_SG: 博客页面

en: Blog Posts
zh_SG: 博客文章

en: Blur radius
zh_SG: 模糊半径

en: Bold
zh_SG: 大胆的

en: Bold (700)
zh_SG: 粗体 (700)

en: Border Settings
zh_SG: 边框设置

en: Border color
zh_SG: 边框颜色

en: Border radius
zh_SG: 边界半径

en: Border radius options
zh_SG: 边界半径选项

en: Border width
zh_SG: 边框宽度

en: Borders color
zh_SG: 边框颜色

en: Borders width
zh_SG: 边框宽度

en: Bottom
zh_SG: 底部

[ctx: position]
en: Bottom
zh_SG: 底部

en: Bottom Left
zh_SG: 左下方

en: Bottom Right
zh_SG: 右下角

en: Box layout
zh_SG: 盒子布局

en: Box width
zh_SG: 箱宽

en: Burger menu only
zh_SG: 仅汉堡菜单

en: Button Background color
zh_SG: 按钮背景颜色

en: Button URL
zh_SG: 按钮网址

en: Button background
zh_SG: 按钮背景

en: Button link
zh_SG: 按钮链接

en: Button settings
zh_SG: 按钮设置

en: Button text
zh_SG: 按钮文字

en: Buttons Border Radius
zh_SG: 按钮边框半径

en: Cancel
zh_SG: 取消

en: Carousel autoplay enabled
zh_SG: 轮播自动播放已启用

en: Carousel loop mode enabled
zh_SG: 轮播循环模式已启用

en: Categories
zh_SG: 类别

en: Category
zh_SG: 类别

en: Category description
zh_SG: 类别说明

en: Category title
zh_SG: 类别标题

en: Category:
zh_SG: 类别：

en: Center
zh_SG: 中心

[ctx: header layout]
en: Center
zh_SG: 中心

en: Change HTML tag
zh_SG: 更改 HTML 标记

en: Change icon
zh_SG: 更改图标

en: Change image
zh_SG: 更改图像

en: Change image for desktop resolution
zh_SG: 更改桌面分辨率的图像

en: Change image for mobile resolution
zh_SG: 更改移动分辨率的图像

en: Citadela - Special Pages
zh_SG: Citadela - 特殊页面

en: Citadela Blocks
zh_SG: 城堡街区

en: Citadela Content Settings
zh_SG: Citadela 内容设置

en: Citadela Half Layout Settings
zh_SG: Citadela 半布局设置

en: Citadela Header Settings
zh_SG: Citadela 标头设置

en: Citadela Posts Blocks
zh_SG: Citadela 帖子块

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: Citadela Pro
zh_SG: 城堡临

en: Citadela Service Block image size
zh_SG: Citadela 服务块图像大小

en: Citadela Special Pages
zh_SG: Citadela 特殊页面

[ctx: header layout]
en: Classic
zh_SG: 经典的

[ctx: theme layout]
en: Classic
zh_SG: 经典的

en: Clear
zh_SG: 清除

en: Cluster
zh_SG: 簇

en: Cluster Block
zh_SG: 簇块

en: Collapse menu to button
zh_SG: 将菜单折叠到按钮

en: Collapsible footer widgets options
zh_SG: 可折叠页脚小部件选项

en: Color settings
zh_SG: 颜色设置

en: Colors
zh_SG: 颜色

en: Comment author name will not be linked to url inserted in Website field
zh_SG: 评论作者姓名不会链接到网站字段中插入的 url

en: Comment text field
zh_SG: 评论文本字段

en: Comments Extension can be used to add help text to every single input in WordPress Comment form.
zh_SG: 评论扩展可用于向 WordPress 评论表单中的每个输入添加帮助文本。

en: Comments extension
zh_SG: 评论扩展

en: Comments links settings
zh_SG: 评论链接设置

en: Confirm
zh_SG: 确认

en: Contain
zh_SG: 包含

en: Content
zh_SG: 内容

en: Content size
zh_SG: 内容大小

en: Content size width
zh_SG: 内容大小宽度

en: Content width
zh_SG: 内容宽度

en: Content width sizes
zh_SG: 内容宽度大小

en: Cookies expiration
zh_SG: Cookie 过期

en: Cover
zh_SG: 覆盖

[ctx: label for css property "cover": image in background cover entire place]
en: Cover
zh_SG: 覆盖

en: Cover column height
zh_SG: 盖柱高度

en: Current block view
zh_SG: 当前块视图

en: Current page title
zh_SG: 当前页面标题

en: Custom Header is enabled. Following options may not have effect for this page.
zh_SG: 自定义标题已启用。以下选项可能对此页面无效。

en: Custom Header with Custom Logo is enabled for this page. Change of logo image may not be visible in preview.
zh_SG: 此页面启用了带有自定义徽标的自定义页眉。徽标图像的更改可能在预览中不可见。

en: Custom Page Title
zh_SG: 自定义页面标题

en: Custom codes
zh_SG: 自定义代码

en: Custom image
zh_SG: 自定义图片

en: Custom logo
zh_SG: 自定义徽标

en: Custom logo image
zh_SG: 自定义徽标图像

en: Customize colors
zh_SG: 自定义颜色

en: Customized options for mobile screen width.
zh_SG: 移动屏幕宽度的自定义选项。

en: Date
zh_SG: 日期

en: Date color
zh_SG: 日期颜色

en: Date from
zh_SG: 日期从

en: Date to
zh_SG: 日期至

en: Day hours color
zh_SG: 白天时间颜色

en: Day title color
zh_SG: 日标题颜色

en: Days without defined time will be hidden.
zh_SG: 没有明确时间的日子将被隐藏。

en: Decoration Color
zh_SG: 装修颜色

en: Decoration color
zh_SG: 装修颜色

en: Default
zh_SG: 默认

[ctx: theme design]
en: Default
zh_SG: 默认

[ctx: default size of image in background]
en: Default size
zh_SG: 默认尺寸

en: Define border radius for different parts of design.
zh_SG: 为设计的不同部分定义边界半径。

en: Delete row
zh_SG: 删除行

en: Descending
zh_SG: 降序

en: Design Options
zh_SG: 设计选项

en: Desktop
zh_SG: 桌面

en: Desktop settings
zh_SG: 桌面设置

en: Desktop size
zh_SG: 桌面尺寸

en: Disable author name link
zh_SG: 禁用作者姓名链接

en: Disable default margins
zh_SG: 禁用默认边距

en: Disable editor comment links
zh_SG: 禁用编辑器评论链接

en: Disable featured table
zh_SG: 禁用精选表

en: Disable guest comment links
zh_SG: 禁用访客评论链接

en: Disable image
zh_SG: 禁用图像

en: Disable import/export
zh_SG: 禁用导入/导出

en: Disable link to featured image in blog post
zh_SG: 禁用博客文章中特色图片的链接

en: Disable non-editor comment links
zh_SG: 禁用非编辑评论链接

en: Disable separator
zh_SG: 禁用分隔符

en: Display product, service or packages offers in the table. Set the best deal, show discounted price and write important features for comparison.
zh_SG: 在表格中显示产品、服务或套餐优惠。设置最优惠的价格，显示折扣价并写下重要的功能进行比较。

en: Displays list of posts based on filters. For example posts only from specific category.
zh_SG: 根据过滤器显示帖子列表。例如，仅来自特定类别的帖子。

en: Displays paginated list of posts on WordPress Blog page.
zh_SG: 在 WordPress 博客页面上显示文章的分页列表。

en: Do not use float numbers, please.
zh_SG: 请不要使用浮点数。

en: Downloading&#8230;
zh_SG: 正在下载…

en: Drop Layout package here
zh_SG: 将布局包放在这里

note: translators: 1. Start html anchor tag, 2. End html anchor tag
en: Easily create and manage an events calendar with %1$sThe Events Calendar%2$s free plugin.
zh_SG: 使用 %1$sThe Events Calendar%2$s 免费插件轻松创建和管理活动日历。

en: Edit Special Page
zh_SG: 编辑特殊页面

en: Edit or update the image
zh_SG: 编辑或更新图像

en: Email field
zh_SG: 电子邮件字段

en: Enable
zh_SG: 使能够

en: Enable collapsible footer wigets area
zh_SG: 启用可折叠的页脚小部件区域

en: Enable featured table
zh_SG: 启用特色表

en: Error
zh_SG: 错误

en: Events
zh_SG: 活动

en: Expiration of saved cookies in days.
zh_SG: 保存的 cookie 将在几天内到期。

note: translators: %s site name
en: Export %s Layout
zh_SG: 导出 %s 布局

en: Extra Bold (900)
zh_SG: 超粗体 (900)

en: Extra-bold
zh_SG: 超粗体

en: Extra-light
zh_SG: 超轻

en: Featured
zh_SG: 精选

en: Featured image link
zh_SG: 特色图片链接

en: Field label
zh_SG: 字段标签

en: Filter special pages list
zh_SG: 过滤特殊页面列表

en: Filters
zh_SG: 过滤器

en: Fixed background image
zh_SG: 固定背景图片

en: Fixed image
zh_SG: 固定图像

en: Font size
zh_SG: 字体大小

en: Font size unit
zh_SG: 字体大小单位

en: Footer Color
zh_SG: 页脚颜色

en: Footer code
zh_SG: 页脚代码

en: Forced inside space
zh_SG: 被迫进入空间

en: Friday
zh_SG: 星期五

en: From AitThemes:
zh_SG: 来自 AitThemes：

note: translators: %s - list of required plugins
en: From AitThemes: %s
zh_SG: 来自 AitThemes：%s

en: From WordPress.org:
zh_SG: 来自 WordPress.org：

note: translators: %s - list of required plugins
en: From WordPress.org: %s
zh_SG: 来自 WordPress.org：%s

en: Full Sticky header
zh_SG: 完整的粘性标题

en: Full size
zh_SG: 全尺寸

en: Full size width
zh_SG: 全尺寸宽度

en: Fullwidth
zh_SG: 全屏宽度

en: Fullwidth header
zh_SG: 全角标题

en: Fullwidth size
zh_SG: 全角大小

en: General Border Radius
zh_SG: 一般边界半径

en: General Layout
zh_SG: 总体布局

en: General options for desktop.
zh_SG: 桌面的一般选项。

en: General settings
zh_SG: 通用设置

en: Google Analytics
zh_SG: 谷歌分析

en: Google Analytics tracking ID.
zh_SG: 谷歌分析跟踪 ID。

en: Google font
zh_SG: 谷歌字体

en: Gradient
zh_SG: 坡度

en: Gradient degree
zh_SG: 梯度度

en: Gradient overlay
zh_SG: 渐变叠加

en: Gradient under image, useful for .png images in background.
zh_SG: 图像下的渐变，适用于背景中的 .png 图像。

en: HTML tag
zh_SG: HTML 标记

en: Half layout page
zh_SG: 半布局页面

en: Header Background
zh_SG: 标题背景

en: Header Color
zh_SG: 标题颜色

en: Header Color Overlay
zh_SG: 标题颜色叠加

en: Header Image
zh_SG: 标题图片

en: Header Image Position
zh_SG: 标题图片位置

en: Header Image Repeat
zh_SG: 标题图像重复

en: Header Image Size
zh_SG: 标题图像大小

en: Header Layout
zh_SG: 标题布局

en: Header background
zh_SG: 标题背景

en: Header code
zh_SG: 标头代码

en: Header text
zh_SG: 标题文本

en: Height Settings
zh_SG: 高度设置

en: Height unit
zh_SG: 高度单位

en: Hidden on desktop
zh_SG: 隐藏在桌面

en: Hidden on mobile
zh_SG: 隐藏在手机上

en: Hidden title in full sticky header on desktop
zh_SG: 桌面上完整的粘性标题中的隐藏标题

en: Hidden title in full sticky header on mobile
zh_SG: 移动设备上的完整粘性标题中的隐藏标题

en: Hide Site title
zh_SG: 隐藏网站标题

en: Hide button with link
zh_SG: 隐藏带有链接的按钮

en: Hide discount price
zh_SG: 隐藏折扣价

en: Hide empty days
zh_SG: 隐藏空闲的日子

en: Hide only on mobile
zh_SG: 仅在移动设备上隐藏

en: Hide site title
zh_SG: 隐藏网站标题

en: Hide site title and tagline
zh_SG: 隐藏网站标题和标语

en: Hide tagline only
zh_SG: 仅隐藏标语

en: Horizontal offset
zh_SG: 水平偏移

en: Icon color
zh_SG: 图标颜色

en: If enabled, sticky posts will be displayed on the top of listed posts.
zh_SG: 如果启用，粘性帖子将显示在列出的帖子的顶部。

en: Image
zh_SG: 图片

en: Image overlay color
zh_SG: 图像叠加颜色

en: Image position
zh_SG: 图像位置

en: Image repeat
zh_SG: 图像重复

en: Image size
zh_SG: 图片尺寸

en: Images
zh_SG: 图片

en: Import Layout
zh_SG: 导入布局

en: Import and export layout settings pages will be disabled
zh_SG: 导入和导出布局设置页面将被禁用

en: Import done!
zh_SG: 导入完成！

en: Import layout from file
zh_SG: 从文件导入布局

en: Import of Layout package will <strong>delete all your content</strong> - all Posts, Pages, Media, Tags and Categories.
zh_SG: 布局包的导入将<strong>删除您的所有内容</strong>- 所有帖子、页面、媒体、标签和类别。

en: In "em" unit
zh_SG: 以“em”为单位

en: Infobar
zh_SG: 信息栏

en: Infobar can be used to display cookies notification on your website. It is displayed to all new visitors that come to your website. They can click on the button to hide it. Infobar is then hidden for number of days set it “Cookie expiration” field.
zh_SG: 信息栏可用于在您的网站上显示 cookie 通知。它会显示给访问您网站的所有新访问者。他们可以单击按钮将其隐藏。然后将信息栏隐藏天数，并将其设置为“Cookie 过期”字段。

en: Insert URL for button. Leave empty to hide the button.
zh_SG: 插入按钮的 URL。留空以隐藏按钮。

note: translators: 1. minimum number value
en: Insert number larger than %1$s, or leave empty for default value.
zh_SG: 插入大于 %1$s 的数字，或留空作为默认值。

note: translators: 1. minimum number value
en: Insert number larger than %1$s.
zh_SG: 插入大于 %1$s 的数字。

note: translators: 1. maximum number value
en: Insert number smaller than %1$s, or leave empty for default value.
zh_SG: 插入小于 %1$s 的数字，或留空作为默认值。

note: translators: 1. maximum number value
en: Insert number smaller than %1$s.
zh_SG: 插入小于 %1$s 的数字。

en: Insert row after
zh_SG: 在后面插入行

en: Insert text
zh_SG: 插入文本

en: Insert valid number, please.
zh_SG: 请输入有效号码。

en: Insert your Google Analytics Tracking ID. Google Analytics tracking code will be added to your website.
zh_SG: 插入您的 Google Analytics 跟踪 ID。谷歌分析跟踪代码将被添加到您的网站。

en: Inset shadow
zh_SG: 嵌入阴影

en: Install required plugins
zh_SG: 安装所需的插件

en: Installing and activating plugins&#8230;
zh_SG: 安装和激活插件...

en: It's not Citadela Layout package
zh_SG: 这不是 Citadela 布局包

en: Item subtitle
zh_SG: 项目副标题

en: Item title
zh_SG: 项目标题

en: Large
zh_SG: 大的

en: Large size
zh_SG: 大尺寸

en: Layout Exporter
zh_SG: 布局导出器

en: Layout Exporter feature exports WordPress pages, posts and all Citadela options and settings. You can use Layout Exporter to create a Citadela layout that you can easily install to another Citadela website.
zh_SG: 布局导出器功能可导出 WordPress 页面、帖子和所有 Citadela 选项和设置。您可以使用 Layout Exporter 创建可轻松安装到另一个 Citadela 网站的 Citadela 布局。

en: Layout Importer needs to have the PHP ZIP extension installed. Please install it or contact your hosting provider.
zh_SG: Layout Importer 需要安装 PHP ZIP 扩展。请安装它或联系您的托管服务提供商。

en: Layout import/export settings
zh_SG: 布局导入/导出设置

en: Layouts
zh_SG: 布局

en: Layouts import and export is disabled
zh_SG: 布局导入和导出已禁用

en: Left
zh_SG: 剩下

en: Left align logo
zh_SG: 左对齐徽标

en: Left side
zh_SG: 左边

en: Letter spacing
zh_SG: 字母间距

en: Light
zh_SG: 光

en: Light (100)
zh_SG: 光 (100)

en: Line height
zh_SG: 线高

en: Lines color
zh_SG: 线条颜色

en: Link
zh_SG: 关联

en: List layout
zh_SG: 列表布局

en: Location
zh_SG: 地点

en: Location description
zh_SG: 位置描述

en: Location title
zh_SG: 位置名称

en: Location:
zh_SG: 地点：

en: Logo font size
zh_SG: 标志字体大小

en: Logo image in custom header.
zh_SG: 自定义标题中的徽标图像。

en: Logo image max width
zh_SG: 徽标图像最大宽度

en: Logo space max width
zh_SG: 标志空间最大宽度

en: Main Menu
zh_SG: 主菜单

en: Medium
zh_SG: 中等的

en: Medium size
zh_SG: 中等大小

en: Membership
zh_SG: 会员资格

en: Menu button color
zh_SG: 菜单按钮颜色

en: Minimum value 1500px, leave empty for unlimited width.
zh_SG: 最小值 1500 像素，为无限宽度留空。

en: Mininum height
zh_SG: 最小高度

en: Mobile
zh_SG: 移动的

en: Mobile Settings
zh_SG: 移动设置

en: Mobile settings
zh_SG: 移动设置

en: Mobile size
zh_SG: 手机尺寸

en: Mobile width breakpoint
zh_SG: 移动宽度断点

[ctx: theme layout]
en: Modern
zh_SG: 现代的

en: Monday
zh_SG: 周一

en: Move down
zh_SG: 下移

en: Move up
zh_SG: 提升

en: Name field
zh_SG: 名称字段

en: Next
zh_SG: 下一个

en: No Repeat
zh_SG: 无重复

en: No borders
zh_SG: 无国界

[ctx: label for css property "no-repeat": do not repeat image in background]
en: No repeat
zh_SG: 没有重复

en: No results found.
zh_SG: 未找到结果。

en: No special pages found.
zh_SG: 未找到特殊页面。

en: None
zh_SG: 没有任何

en: Normal (400)
zh_SG: 正常 (400)

en: Note: standard page title will be hidden.
zh_SG: 注意：标准页面标题将被隐藏。

en: Number of items
zh_SG: 项目数

en: OK
zh_SG: 好的

en: Oops! That page can't be found.
zh_SG: 哎呀！找不到那个页面。

en: Open in new window
zh_SG: 在新窗口中打开

en: Open link in new tab
zh_SG: 在新的标签页打开链接

en: Opened footer wigets area
zh_SG: 打开的页脚小部件区域

en: Opening Hours
zh_SG: 营业时间

en: Opening Hours settings
zh_SG: 营业时间设置

en: Order Options
zh_SG: 订单选项

en: Order by
zh_SG: 订购方式

en: Original
zh_SG: 原来的

en: Overlay color
zh_SG: 叠加颜色

en: Overlay gradient
zh_SG: 叠加渐变

en: Overlay opacity
zh_SG: 叠加不透明度

en: PHP ZIP extension not found
zh_SG: 未找到 PHP ZIP 扩展

en: Page Color
zh_SG: 页面颜色

en: Please do not close this browser window until the Layout package is imported completely.
zh_SG: 在完全导入布局包之前，请不要关闭此浏览器窗口。

en: Please understand that Layout Exporter does not export everything from WordPress, such as WooCommerce invoices or data from other 3rd party plugins. There are many other plugins available for migration purposes.
zh_SG: 请理解，Layout Exporter 不会从 WordPress 导出所有内容，例如 WooCommerce 发票或来自其他 3rd 方插件的数据。还有许多其他插件可用于迁移目的。

en: Position
zh_SG: 位置

en: Position on website
zh_SG: 在网站上的位置

en: Post Details
zh_SG: 帖子详情

en: Posts
zh_SG: 帖子

en: Posts navigation
zh_SG: 帖子导航

en: Posts settings
zh_SG: 帖子设置

en: Preview is displayed only in Customizer screen.
zh_SG: 预览仅显示在定制器屏幕中。

en: Previous
zh_SG: 以前的

en: Price Table
zh_SG: 价格表

en: Price table alignment
zh_SG: 价格表对齐

en: Radial gradient
zh_SG: 径向梯度

en: Random
zh_SG: 随机的

en: Read more link
zh_SG: 阅读更多链接

en: Ready to use Citadela layouts
zh_SG: 准备使用 Citadela 布局

note: Description of the plugin
en: Ready to use layouts and blocks for Citadela with many customization options
zh_SG: 准备好使用 Citadela 的布局和块，具有许多自定义选项

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: Recently activated theme is not compatible with %s plugin, therefore the plugin was deactivated.
zh_SG: 最近激活的主题与 %s 插件不兼容，因此该插件已停用。

en: Regular
zh_SG: 常规的

en: Remove image
zh_SG: 移除图片

[ctx: label for css property "repeat": repeat image in background]
en: Repeat
zh_SG: 重复

[ctx: label for css property "repeat-x": repeat horizontally image in background]
en: Repeat horizontally
zh_SG: 水平重复

[ctx: label for css property "repeat-y": repeat vertically image in background]
en: Repeat vertically
zh_SG: 垂直重复

en: Replace default label of the field.
zh_SG: 替换字段的默认标签。

en: Replace image
zh_SG: 替换图片

en: Required plugins
zh_SG: 必需的插件

en: Reset
zh_SG: 重置

en: Responsive Spacer
zh_SG: 响应式间隔

en: Responsive Text
zh_SG: 响应式文本

en: Responsive options applied under screen width
zh_SG: 在屏幕宽度下应用的响应选项

en: Reusable Blocks
zh_SG: 可重复使用的块

en: Reusable blocks settings
zh_SG: 可重复使用的块设置

en: Right
zh_SG: 正确的

en: Right side
zh_SG: 右边

en: Saturday
zh_SG: 周六

en: Save Settings
zh_SG: 保存设置

en: Search Special ages
zh_SG: 搜索特殊年龄

en: Search results for:
zh_SG: 为。。。。寻找结果：

en: Select Google Font for your website
zh_SG: 为您的网站选择 Google 字体

en: Select Layout package
zh_SG: 选择布局包

en: Select alignment
zh_SG: 选择对齐方式

en: Select alignment on mobile design
zh_SG: 在移动设计上选择对齐方式

en: Select background type
zh_SG: 选择背景类型

en: Select color combinations for your website
zh_SG: 为您的网站选择颜色组合

en: Select font weight
zh_SG: 选择字体粗细

en: Select image
zh_SG: 选择图片

en: Select layout
zh_SG: 选择布局

en: Select layout for website header
zh_SG: 选择网站标题的布局

en: Select layout for your website
zh_SG: 为您的网站选择布局

en: Select size
zh_SG: 选择大小

en: Semi-bold
zh_SG: 半粗体

en: Service
zh_SG: 服务

en: Service Image
zh_SG: 服务形象

en: Service description text
zh_SG: 服务描述文本

en: Service header
zh_SG: 服务标头

en: Set background image
zh_SG: 设置背景图片

en: Set custom image
zh_SG: 设置自定义图像

en: Set custom logo image
zh_SG: 设置自定义徽标图像

en: Set header color as background image overlay
zh_SG: 将标题颜色设置为背景图像叠加

en: Sets if widgets in footer are opened or closed by default on mobile after page load. Applicable if collapsible widgets are enabled.
zh_SG: 设置页脚中的小部件是否在页面加载后默认在移动设备上打开或关闭。如果启用了可折叠小部件，则适用。

en: Settings
zh_SG: 设置

en: Settings Saved
zh_SG: 设置已保存

en: Settings for main menu in header
zh_SG: 标题中的主菜单设置

en: Settings for site header
zh_SG: 站点标题设置

en: Shadow Settings
zh_SG: 阴影设置

en: Shadow color
zh_SG: 阴影颜色

en: Show always
zh_SG: 始终显示

en: Show button with link
zh_SG: 显示带有链接的按钮

en: Show categories
zh_SG: 显示类别

en: Show date
zh_SG: 显示日期

en: Show description
zh_SG: 显示说明

en: Show discount price
zh_SG: 显示折扣价

en: Show featured image
zh_SG: 显示特色图片

en: Show header over content
zh_SG: 在内容上显示标题

en: Show icon
zh_SG: 显示图标

en: Show image
zh_SG: 显示图片

en: Show image as icon
zh_SG: 将图像显示为图标

en: Show in menu
zh_SG: 显示在菜单中

en: Show link to manage Reusable blocks in admin menu
zh_SG: 在管理菜单中显示管理可重用块的链接

en: Show locations
zh_SG: 显示位置

en: Show only on mobile
zh_SG: 仅在手机上显示

en: Show opening hours on your website.
zh_SG: 在您的网站上显示营业时间。

en: Show or hide Cluster block only on mobile screen size.
zh_SG: 仅在移动屏幕尺寸上显示或隐藏集群块。

en: Show preview of Announcement Bar
zh_SG: 显示公告栏预览

en: Show transparent header without additional background settings.
zh_SG: 显示透明标题而无需额外的背景设置。

en: Show website
zh_SG: 显示网站

[ctx: settings]
en: Simple
zh_SG: 简单的

en: Simple layout
zh_SG: 简单的布局

en: Simple settings
zh_SG: 简单的设置

en: Simple settings allow you to show simple text and button in your announcements bar. Colors can be customized via WordPress customizer.
zh_SG: 简单的设置允许您在公告栏中显示简单的文本和按钮。颜色可以通过 WordPress 定制器进行定制。

en: Simple text styles
zh_SG: 简单的文字样式

en: Simplified typography styles for blog posts pages
zh_SG: 博客文章页面的简化版式样式

en: Single color
zh_SG: 单色

en: Single color overlay
zh_SG: 单色叠加

en: Sizes for Content, Wide and Fullwidth layout types used in design.
zh_SG: 设计中使用的内容、宽和全宽布局类型的大小。

en: Skip number of posts from start
zh_SG: 从一开始就跳过帖子数

en: Small
zh_SG: 小的

en: Small size
zh_SG: 小尺寸

en: Space around logo
zh_SG: 徽标周围的空间

en: Space around menu button
zh_SG: 菜单按钮周围的空间

en: Spacer height in
zh_SG: 间隔高度

en: Spacer settings
zh_SG: 间隔设置

en: Spacing Settings
zh_SG: 间距设置

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Special Page
zh_SG: 特别页面

[ctx: admin menu]
en: Special Pages
zh_SG: 特殊页面

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Special Pages
zh_SG: 特殊页面

en: Special container that is always on full width if there is no sidebar or columns. You can insert there other blocks and set container background.
zh_SG: 如果没有侧边栏或列，则始终全宽的特殊容器。您可以在那里插入其他块并设置容器背景。

en: Special page updated.
zh_SG: 特殊页面更新。

en: Special pages list
zh_SG: 特殊页面列表

en: Special pages list navigation
zh_SG: 特殊页面列表导航

en: Spread radius
zh_SG: 传播半径

en: Sticky header on desktop
zh_SG: 桌面上的粘性标题

en: Sticky header on mobile
zh_SG: 手机上的置顶标题

en: Sticky header settings
zh_SG: 粘性标题设置

en: Sticky posts first
zh_SG: 先置顶帖

en: Styles
zh_SG: 风格

en: Subtitle
zh_SG: 字幕

en: Subtitle color
zh_SG: 字幕颜色

en: Sunday
zh_SG: 星期日

en: Table subtitle
zh_SG: 表格副标题

en: Table title
zh_SG: 表格标题

en: Tag description
zh_SG: 标签描述

en: Tag name
zh_SG: 标签名

en: Tehre was an error with downloading layout
zh_SG: Tehre 下载布局时出错

en: Text
zh_SG: 文本

en: Text Font
zh_SG: 文字字体

en: Text alignment
zh_SG: 文本对齐

en: Text color
zh_SG: 文字颜色

en: Text color in custom header.
zh_SG: 自定义标题中的文本颜色。

en: Text displayed in the Infobar. It can contain HTML formatting such as URLs to link to your terms or privacy policy.
zh_SG: 信息栏中显示的文本。它可以包含 HTML 格式，例如链接到您的条款或隐私政策的 URL。

en: Text displayed on the button in announcements bar. Leave empty to hide the button.
zh_SG: 公告栏按钮上显示的文本。留空以隐藏按钮。

en: Text displayed on the button. If no text is specified, X sign will be used to close Infobar.
zh_SG: 按钮上显示的文本。如果没有指定文本，X 符号将用于关闭信息栏。

en: Text of announcement
zh_SG: 公告正文

en: Thank you for activating Citadela Pro.
zh_SG: 感谢您激活 Citadela Pro。

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: The %s plugin could not be activated. It is not compatible with the current active theme.
zh_SG: 无法激活 %s 插件。它与当前活动主题不兼容。

en: The Citadela Layout requires these plugins. The required plugins will be installed and activated automatically. In case you don't have access to one of the plugins, some pages might be incomplete.
zh_SG: Citadela 布局需要这些插件。所需的插件将自动安装和激活。如果您无权访问其中一个插件，则某些页面可能不完整。

en: The content could not be imported.
zh_SG: 无法导入内容。

en: The process can take anywhere between 30 seconds to 30 minutes depending on the size of the Layout package and speed of connection (mainly due to downloading demo images).
zh_SG: 该过程可能需要 30 秒到 30 分钟，具体取决于布局包的大小和连接速度（主要是由于下载演示图像）。

en: Theme Layout
zh_SG: 主题布局

en: There was an error with installing plugins
zh_SG: 安装插件时出错

en: Thick borders
zh_SG: 粗边框

en: Thin
zh_SG: 薄的

en: Thin borders
zh_SG: 细边框

note: translators: 1. Start html anchor tag, 2. End html anchor tag
en: This setting defines whether to use our Citadela styles in %1$sThe Events Calendar%2$s plugin or use the plugin's styles.
zh_SG: 此设置定义是在 %1$sThe Events Calendar%2$s 插件中使用我们的 Citadela 样式还是使用插件的样式。

en: Thursday
zh_SG: 周四

en: Tile
zh_SG: 瓦

en: Tile Horizontally
zh_SG: 水平平铺

en: Tile Vertically
zh_SG: 垂直平铺

en: Title
zh_SG: 标题

en: Title color
zh_SG: 标题颜色

en: Titles Font
zh_SG: 标题字体

en: Titles Style
zh_SG: 标题样式

en: To edit the image, you need permission to upload media.
zh_SG: 要编辑图像，您需要上传媒体的权限。

en: Top
zh_SG: 最佳

[ctx: position]
en: Top
zh_SG: 最佳

en: Top Left
zh_SG: 左上方

en: Top Right
zh_SG: 右上

en: Tracking ID
zh_SG: 跟踪号码

en: Tracking privacy
zh_SG: 追踪隐私

en: Transparent header
zh_SG: 透明标题

en: Tueasday
zh_SG: 星期二

en: Tuesday
zh_SG: 周二

en: Turn on Announcements bar functionality
zh_SG: 打开公告栏功能

en: Turn on Comments extension functionality
zh_SG: 打开评论扩展功能

en: Type
zh_SG: 类型

en: Type for search...
zh_SG: 输入搜索...

en: Typography
zh_SG: 排版

en: Upload an image file or pick one from your media library.
zh_SG: 上传图像文件或从您的媒体库中选择一个。

en: Uploaded ZIP file is not Citadela Layout package or it is old incompatible Layout package. Please download the newest package from your AitThemes account.
zh_SG: 上传的 ZIP 文件不是 Citadela Layout 包或者它是旧的不兼容的 Layout 包。请从您的 AitThemes 帐户下载最新包。

en: Uploading&#8230;
zh_SG: 正在上传…

en: Urls from editor comment text will be removed. Applied for user roles with edit post capability like Contributor and higher.
zh_SG: 编辑器评论文本中的 URL 将被删除。申请具有编辑帖子功能的用户角色，如贡献者和更高版本。

en: Urls from guest comment text will be removed
zh_SG: 客人评论文本中的网址将被删除

en: Urls from non-editor comment text will be removed. Applied for user roles without edit post capability like Subscriber.
zh_SG: 来自非编辑评论文本的 URL 将被删除。申请没有编辑帖子功能的用户角色，如订阅者。

en: Use Citadela styles
zh_SG: 使用 Citadela 样式

en: Use Infobar on your website
zh_SG: 在您的网站上使用信息栏

en: Use custom header
zh_SG: 使用自定义标题

en: Use custom width settings
zh_SG: 使用自定义宽度设置

en: Use default font
zh_SG: 使用默认字体

en: Use default font weight
zh_SG: 使用默认字体粗细

en: Use responsive options
zh_SG: 使用响应式选项

en: Using font size from theme design.
zh_SG: 使用主题设计中的字体大小。

en: Using letter spacing from theme design.
zh_SG: 使用主题设计中的字母间距。

en: Using line height from theme design.
zh_SG: 使用主题设计中的行高。

en: Vertical offset
zh_SG: 垂直偏移

en: View Demo
zh_SG: 查看演示

en: View layouts
zh_SG: 查看布局

en: View more
zh_SG: 查看更多

en: Visibility on mobile
zh_SG: 在移动设备上的可见性

en: WP Button Block
zh_SG: WP按钮块

en: We keep your email so we can communicate with you about our product and services. For further details please see <a href="#">our privacy policy</a>.
zh_SG: 我们保留您的电子邮件，以便与您就我们的产品和服务进行沟通。有关详细信息，请参阅<a href="#">我们的隐私政策</a>。

en: We keep your name so we can communicate with you about our product and services. For further details please see <a href="#">our privacy policy</a>.
zh_SG: 我们保留您的姓名，以便与您就我们的产品和服务进行沟通。有关详细信息，请参阅<a href="#">我们的隐私政策</a>。

en: We keep your website URL so we can communicate with you about our product and services. For further details please see <a href="#">our privacy policy</a>.
zh_SG: 我们保留您的网站 URL，以便我们与您就我们的产品和服务进行沟通。有关详细信息，请参阅<a href="#">我们的隐私政策</a>。

en: We're importing the Layout package...
zh_SG: 我们正在导入 Layout 包...

note: translators: 1. url to upgrading guide, 2. plugin's name
en: We've noticed that you're running an outdated version of PHP which is no longer supported, therefore <em>the plugin was deactivated</em>. Make sure your site is fast and secure, by <a href='%1$s'>upgrading PHP to the latest version</a>. Minimal requirement for %2$s is <strong>PHP 5.6.20</strong>.
zh_SG: 我们注意到您正在运行不再支持的过时版本的 PHP，因此<em>该插件已停用</em>。通过<a href='%1$s'>将 PHP 升级到最新版本</a>，确保您的网站快速且安全。 %2$s 的最低要求是<strong>PHP 5.6.20</strong> 。

note: translators: 1. url to upgrading guide, 2. plugin's name
en: We've noticed that you're running an outdated version of WordPress, therefore <em>the plugin was deactivated</em>. Make sure your site is secure and up to date, by <a href='%1$s'>updating WordPress to the latest version</a>. Minimal requirement for %2$s is <strong>WordPress 5.2</strong>.
zh_SG: 我们注意到您运行的是过时版本的 WordPress，因此<em>该插件已停用</em>。通过<a href='%1$s'>将 WordPress 更新到最新版本</a>，确保您的网站安全且是最新的。 %2$s 的最低要求是<strong>WordPress 5.2</strong> 。

en: Website URL field
zh_SG: 网站 URL 字段

en: Wednesday
zh_SG: 周三

en: Wide
zh_SG: 宽的

en: Wide size
zh_SG: 宽尺寸

en: Wide size width
zh_SG: 宽尺寸宽度

en: Widgets area in footer can be opened or closed on mobile.
zh_SG: 页脚中的小部件区域可以在移动设备上打开或关闭。

en: Width Settings
zh_SG: 宽度设置

en: With advanced settings you have full control over html and styles for your announcements bar.
zh_SG: 通过高级设置，您可以完全控制公告栏的 html 和样式。

en: You can import any of the available Citadela Layouts.
zh_SG: 您可以导入任何可用的 Citadela 布局。

en: Your comments help us to improve our products and services so we keep recording them. We use the comment also for future reference. For further details please see <a href="#">our privacy policy</a>.
zh_SG: 您的评论有助于我们改进我们的产品和服务，因此我们会不断记录它们。我们也使用该评论以供将来参考。有关详细信息，请参阅<a href="#">我们的隐私政策</a>。

en: Your current content will be deleted
zh_SG: 您当前的内容将被删除

en: ZIP files
zh_SG: 压缩文件

en: button text
zh_SG: 按钮文字

[ctx: Uploader: Drop Layout package here - or - Select Layout package]
en: or
zh_SG: 或者

en: read more text
zh_SG: 阅读更多文字

en: row text...
zh_SG: 行文本...
