Citadela Pro 5.0.3 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (557 entries)

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: %s plugin and PHP incompatiblity
zh_TW: %s 插件和 PHP 不兼容

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: %s plugin and WordPress incompatiblity
zh_TW: %s 插件和 WordPress 不兼容

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: %s plugin has beed deactivated
zh_TW: %s 插件已停用

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: %s plugin incompatibility
zh_TW: %s 插件不兼容

note: translators: %s - list of required plugins
en: (You can download them from your AitThemes account)
zh_TW: （您可以從您的 AitThemes 帳戶下載它們）

en: 100% horizontal
zh_TW: 100% 水平

en: 100% vertical
zh_TW: 100% 垂直

en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: Add empty space between blocks that will look differently on desktop and on mobile devices.
zh_TW: 在桌面和移動設備上看起來不同的塊之間添加空白空間。

en: Additional text
zh_TW: 附加文本

en: Additional text displayed with the field. It can contain HTML formatting such as urls to link to your terms or privacy policy.
zh_TW: 與字段一起顯示的附加文本。它可以包含 HTML 格式，例如鍊接到您的條款或隱私政策的 URL。

[ctx: settings]
en: Advanced
zh_TW: 先進的

en: Advanced settings
zh_TW: 高級設置

note: Author of the plugin
en: AitThemes
zh_TW: 主題

en: Align Text Center
zh_TW: 對齊文本中心

en: Align Text Left
zh_TW: 左對齊文本

en: Align Text Right
zh_TW: 右對齊文本

en: Align logo section to the left side
zh_TW: 將徽標部分與左側對齊

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All Special Pages
zh_TW: 所有特殊頁面

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: All blocks were moved to %s plugin.
zh_TW: 所有塊都已移至 %s 插件。

en: Allows you to easily add company services to your website.
zh_TW: 允許您輕鬆地將公司服務添加到您的網站。

en: Allows you to insert text with custom settings and font.
zh_TW: 允許您插入具有自定義設置和字體的文本。

en: Allows you to put page title anywhere you like. For example after header image.
zh_TW: 允許您將頁面標題放在您喜歡的任何位置。例如在標題圖像之後。

en: Announcements Bar
zh_TW: 公告欄

en: Announcements bar
zh_TW: 公告欄

en: Announcements bar allows you to present any important announcements on the top of all your pages.
zh_TW: 公告欄允許您在所有頁面的頂部顯示任何重要公告。

en: Announcements bar is displayed after selected date and time.
zh_TW: 選定日期和時間後顯示公告欄。

en: Announcements bar is displayed until selected date and time.
zh_TW: 公告欄一直顯示到選定的日期和時間。

en: Anonymize IP address of your website visitors.
zh_TW: 匿名化您網站訪問者的 IP 地址。

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外貌

en: Appearance settings for your website
zh_TW: 您網站的外觀設置

en: Applied for Simple type of Announcements bar.
zh_TW: 適用於簡單類型的公告欄。

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 上升

en: Author biographical info
zh_TW: 作者簡歷信息

en: Author name
zh_TW: 作者姓名

en: Availability of selected style depends on selected font for titles.
zh_TW: 所選樣式的可用性取決於標題的所選字體。

en: Available range
zh_TW: 可用範圍

en: Background Image Overlay
zh_TW: 背景圖像疊加

en: Background Settings
zh_TW: 背景設置

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Background color type
zh_TW: 背景顏色類型

en: Background gradient
zh_TW: 背景漸變

en: Background image
zh_TW: 背景圖片

en: Background image repeat
zh_TW: 背景圖像重複

en: Background image size
zh_TW: 背景圖片尺寸

en: Background position
zh_TW: 背景位置

en: Background settings for your website header
zh_TW: 網站標題的背景設置

en: Bar Background color
zh_TW: 條形背景顏色

en: Black
zh_TW: 黑色的

en: Blog Page
zh_TW: 博客頁面

en: Blog Posts
zh_TW: 博客文章

en: Blur radius
zh_TW: 模糊半徑

en: Bold
zh_TW: 大膽的

en: Bold (700)
zh_TW: 粗體 (700)

en: Border Settings
zh_TW: 邊框設置

en: Border color
zh_TW: 邊框顏色

en: Border radius
zh_TW: 邊界半徑

en: Border radius options
zh_TW: 邊界半徑選項

en: Border width
zh_TW: 邊框寬度

en: Borders color
zh_TW: 邊框顏色

en: Borders width
zh_TW: 邊框寬度

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

[ctx: position]
en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

en: Bottom Left
zh_TW: 左下方

en: Bottom Right
zh_TW: 右下角

en: Box layout
zh_TW: 盒子佈局

en: Box width
zh_TW: 箱寬

en: Burger menu only
zh_TW: 僅漢堡菜單

en: Button Background color
zh_TW: 按鈕背景顏色

en: Button URL
zh_TW: 按鈕網址

en: Button background
zh_TW: 按鈕背景

en: Button link
zh_TW: 按鈕鏈接

en: Button settings
zh_TW: 按鈕設置

en: Button text
zh_TW: 按鈕文字

en: Buttons Border Radius
zh_TW: 按鈕邊框半徑

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Carousel autoplay enabled
zh_TW: 輪播自動播放已啟用

en: Carousel loop mode enabled
zh_TW: 輪播循環模式已啟用

en: Categories
zh_TW: 類別

en: Category
zh_TW: 類別

en: Category description
zh_TW: 類別說明

en: Category title
zh_TW: 類別標題

en: Category:
zh_TW: 類別：

en: Center
zh_TW: 中心

[ctx: header layout]
en: Center
zh_TW: 中心

en: Change HTML tag
zh_TW: 更改 HTML 標記

en: Change icon
zh_TW: 更改圖標

en: Change image
zh_TW: 更改圖像

en: Change image for desktop resolution
zh_TW: 更改桌面分辨率的圖像

en: Change image for mobile resolution
zh_TW: 更改移動分辨率的圖像

en: Citadela - Special Pages
zh_TW: Citadela - 特殊頁面

en: Citadela Blocks
zh_TW: 城堡街區

en: Citadela Content Settings
zh_TW: Citadela 內容設置

en: Citadela Half Layout Settings
zh_TW: Citadela 半佈局設置

en: Citadela Header Settings
zh_TW: Citadela 標頭設置

en: Citadela Posts Blocks
zh_TW: Citadela 帖子塊

note: Plugin Name of the plugin
en: Citadela Pro
zh_TW: 城堡臨

en: Citadela Service Block image size
zh_TW: Citadela 服務塊圖像大小

en: Citadela Special Pages
zh_TW: Citadela 特殊頁面

[ctx: header layout]
en: Classic
zh_TW: 經典的

[ctx: theme layout]
en: Classic
zh_TW: 經典的

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Cluster
zh_TW: 簇

en: Cluster Block
zh_TW: 簇塊

en: Collapse menu to button
zh_TW: 將菜單折疊到按鈕

en: Collapsible footer widgets options
zh_TW: 可折疊頁腳小部件選項

en: Color settings
zh_TW: 顏色設置

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Comment author name will not be linked to url inserted in Website field
zh_TW: 評論作者姓名不會鏈接到網站字段中插入的 url

en: Comment text field
zh_TW: 評論文本字段

en: Comments Extension can be used to add help text to every single input in WordPress Comment form.
zh_TW: 評論擴展可用於向 WordPress 評論表單中的每個輸入添加幫助文本。

en: Comments extension
zh_TW: 評論擴展

en: Comments links settings
zh_TW: 評論鏈接設置

en: Confirm
zh_TW: 確認

en: Contain
zh_TW: 包含

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Content size
zh_TW: 內容大小

en: Content size width
zh_TW: 內容大小寬度

en: Content width
zh_TW: 內容寬度

en: Content width sizes
zh_TW: 內容寬度大小

en: Cookies expiration
zh_TW: Cookie 過期

en: Cover
zh_TW: 覆蓋

[ctx: label for css property "cover": image in background cover entire place]
en: Cover
zh_TW: 覆蓋

en: Cover column height
zh_TW: 蓋柱高度

en: Current block view
zh_TW: 當前塊視圖

en: Current page title
zh_TW: 當前頁面標題

en: Custom Header is enabled. Following options may not have effect for this page.
zh_TW: 自定義標題已啟用。以下選項可能對此頁面無效。

en: Custom Header with Custom Logo is enabled for this page. Change of logo image may not be visible in preview.
zh_TW: 此頁面啟用了帶有自定義徽標的自定義頁眉。徽標圖像的更改可能在預覽中不可見。

en: Custom Page Title
zh_TW: 自定義頁面標題

en: Custom codes
zh_TW: 自定義代碼

en: Custom image
zh_TW: 自定義圖片

en: Custom logo
zh_TW: 自定義徽標

en: Custom logo image
zh_TW: 自定義徽標圖像

en: Customize colors
zh_TW: 自定義顏色

en: Customized options for mobile screen width.
zh_TW: 移動屏幕寬度的自定義選項。

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Date color
zh_TW: 日期顏色

en: Date from
zh_TW: 日期從

en: Date to
zh_TW: 日期至

en: Day hours color
zh_TW: 白天時間顏色

en: Day title color
zh_TW: 日標題顏色

en: Days without defined time will be hidden.
zh_TW: 沒有明確時間的日子將被隱藏。

en: Decoration Color
zh_TW: 裝修顏色

en: Decoration color
zh_TW: 裝修顏色

en: Default
zh_TW: 默認

[ctx: theme design]
en: Default
zh_TW: 默認

[ctx: default size of image in background]
en: Default size
zh_TW: 默認尺寸

en: Define border radius for different parts of design.
zh_TW: 為設計的不同部分定義邊界半徑。

en: Delete row
zh_TW: 刪除行

en: Descending
zh_TW: 降序

en: Design Options
zh_TW: 設計選項

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Desktop settings
zh_TW: 桌面設置

en: Desktop size
zh_TW: 桌面尺寸

en: Disable author name link
zh_TW: 禁用作者姓名鏈接

en: Disable default margins
zh_TW: 禁用默認邊距

en: Disable editor comment links
zh_TW: 禁用編輯器評論鏈接

en: Disable featured table
zh_TW: 禁用精選表

en: Disable guest comment links
zh_TW: 禁用訪客評論鏈接

en: Disable image
zh_TW: 禁用圖像

en: Disable import/export
zh_TW: 禁用導入/導出

en: Disable link to featured image in blog post
zh_TW: 禁用博客文章中特色圖片的鏈接

en: Disable non-editor comment links
zh_TW: 禁用非編輯評論鏈接

en: Disable separator
zh_TW: 禁用分隔符

en: Display product, service or packages offers in the table. Set the best deal, show discounted price and write important features for comparison.
zh_TW: 在表格中顯示產品、服務或套餐優惠。設置最優惠的價格，顯示折扣價並寫下重要的功能進行比較。

en: Displays list of posts based on filters. For example posts only from specific category.
zh_TW: 根據過濾器顯示帖子列表。例如，僅來自特定類別的帖子。

en: Displays paginated list of posts on WordPress Blog page.
zh_TW: 在 WordPress 博客頁面上顯示文章的分頁列表。

en: Do not use float numbers, please.
zh_TW: 請不要使用浮點數。

en: Downloading&#8230;
zh_TW: 正在下載…

en: Drop Layout package here
zh_TW: 將佈局包放在這裡

note: translators: 1. Start html anchor tag, 2. End html anchor tag
en: Easily create and manage an events calendar with %1$sThe Events Calendar%2$s free plugin.
zh_TW: 使用 %1$sThe Events Calendar%2$s 免費插件輕鬆創建和管理活動日曆。

en: Edit Special Page
zh_TW: 編輯特殊頁面

en: Edit or update the image
zh_TW: 編輯或更新圖像

en: Email field
zh_TW: 電子郵件字段

en: Enable
zh_TW: 使能夠

en: Enable collapsible footer wigets area
zh_TW: 啟用可折疊的頁腳小部件區域

en: Enable featured table
zh_TW: 啟用特色表

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Events
zh_TW: 活動

en: Expiration of saved cookies in days.
zh_TW: 保存的 cookie 將在幾天內到期。

note: translators: %s site name
en: Export %s Layout
zh_TW: 導出 %s 佈局

en: Extra Bold (900)
zh_TW: 超粗體 (900)

en: Extra-bold
zh_TW: 超粗體

en: Extra-light
zh_TW: 超輕

en: Featured
zh_TW: 精選

en: Featured image link
zh_TW: 特色圖片鏈接

en: Field label
zh_TW: 字段標籤

en: Filter special pages list
zh_TW: 過濾特殊頁面列表

en: Filters
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: Fixed background image
zh_TW: 固定背景圖片

en: Fixed image
zh_TW: 固定圖像

en: Font size
zh_TW: 字體大小

en: Font size unit
zh_TW: 字體大小單位

en: Footer Color
zh_TW: 頁腳顏色

en: Footer code
zh_TW: 頁腳代碼

en: Forced inside space
zh_TW: 強制進入空間

en: Friday
zh_TW: 星期五

en: From AitThemes:
zh_TW: 來自 AitThemes：

note: translators: %s - list of required plugins
en: From AitThemes: %s
zh_TW: 來自 AitThemes：%s

en: From WordPress.org:
zh_TW: 來自 WordPress.org：

note: translators: %s - list of required plugins
en: From WordPress.org: %s
zh_TW: 來自 WordPress.org：%s

en: Full Sticky header
zh_TW: 完整的粘性標題

en: Full size
zh_TW: 全尺寸

en: Full size width
zh_TW: 全尺寸寬度

en: Fullwidth
zh_TW: 全屏寬度

en: Fullwidth header
zh_TW: 全角標題

en: Fullwidth size
zh_TW: 全角尺寸

en: General Border Radius
zh_TW: 一般邊界半徑

en: General Layout
zh_TW: 總體佈局

en: General options for desktop.
zh_TW: 桌面的一般選項。

en: General settings
zh_TW: 通用設置

en: Google Analytics
zh_TW: 谷歌分析

en: Google Analytics tracking ID.
zh_TW: 谷歌分析跟踪 ID。

en: Google font
zh_TW: 谷歌字體

en: Gradient
zh_TW: 坡度

en: Gradient degree
zh_TW: 梯度度

en: Gradient overlay
zh_TW: 漸變疊加

en: Gradient under image, useful for .png images in background.
zh_TW: 圖像下的漸變，適用於背景中的 .png 圖像。

en: HTML tag
zh_TW: HTML 標記

en: Half layout page
zh_TW: 半佈局頁面

en: Header Background
zh_TW: 標題背景

en: Header Color
zh_TW: 標題顏色

en: Header Color Overlay
zh_TW: 標題顏色疊加

en: Header Image
zh_TW: 標題圖片

en: Header Image Position
zh_TW: 標題圖片位置

en: Header Image Repeat
zh_TW: 標題圖像重複

en: Header Image Size
zh_TW: 標題圖像大小

en: Header Layout
zh_TW: 標題佈局

en: Header background
zh_TW: 標題背景

en: Header code
zh_TW: 標頭代碼

en: Header text
zh_TW: 標題文本

en: Height Settings
zh_TW: 高度設置

en: Height unit
zh_TW: 高度單位

en: Hidden on desktop
zh_TW: 隱藏在桌面

en: Hidden on mobile
zh_TW: 隱藏在手機上

en: Hidden title in full sticky header on desktop
zh_TW: 桌面上完整的粘性標題中的隱藏標題

en: Hidden title in full sticky header on mobile
zh_TW: 移動設備上的完整粘性標題中的隱藏標題

en: Hide Site title
zh_TW: 隱藏網站標題

en: Hide button with link
zh_TW: 隱藏帶有鏈接的按鈕

en: Hide discount price
zh_TW: 隱藏折扣價

en: Hide empty days
zh_TW: 隱藏空閒的日子

en: Hide only on mobile
zh_TW: 僅在移動設備上隱藏

en: Hide site title
zh_TW: 隱藏網站標題

en: Hide site title and tagline
zh_TW: 隱藏網站標題和標語

en: Hide tagline only
zh_TW: 僅隱藏標語

en: Horizontal offset
zh_TW: 水平偏移

en: Icon color
zh_TW: 圖標顏色

en: If enabled, sticky posts will be displayed on the top of listed posts.
zh_TW: 如果啟用，粘性帖子將顯示在列出的帖子的頂部。

en: Image
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Image overlay color
zh_TW: 圖像疊加顏色

en: Image position
zh_TW: 圖像位置

en: Image repeat
zh_TW: 圖像重複

en: Image size
zh_TW: 圖片尺寸

en: Images
zh_TW: 圖片

en: Import Layout
zh_TW: 導入佈局

en: Import and export layout settings pages will be disabled
zh_TW: 導入和導出佈局設置頁面將被禁用

en: Import done!
zh_TW: 導入完成！

en: Import layout from file
zh_TW: 從文件導入佈局

en: Import of Layout package will <strong>delete all your content</strong> - all Posts, Pages, Media, Tags and Categories.
zh_TW: 佈局包的導入將<strong>刪除您的所有內容</strong>- 所有帖子、頁面、媒體、標籤和類別。

en: In "em" unit
zh_TW: 以“em”為單位

en: Infobar
zh_TW: 信息欄

en: Infobar can be used to display cookies notification on your website. It is displayed to all new visitors that come to your website. They can click on the button to hide it. Infobar is then hidden for number of days set it “Cookie expiration” field.
zh_TW: 信息欄可用於在您的網站上顯示 cookie 通知。它會顯示給訪問您網站的所有新訪問者。他們可以單擊按鈕將其隱藏。然後將信息欄隱藏天數，並將其設置為“Cookie 過期”字段。

en: Insert URL for button. Leave empty to hide the button.
zh_TW: 插入按鈕的 URL。留空以隱藏按鈕。

note: translators: 1. minimum number value
en: Insert number larger than %1$s, or leave empty for default value.
zh_TW: 插入大於 %1$s 的數字，或留空作為默認值。

note: translators: 1. minimum number value
en: Insert number larger than %1$s.
zh_TW: 插入大於 %1$s 的數字。

note: translators: 1. maximum number value
en: Insert number smaller than %1$s, or leave empty for default value.
zh_TW: 插入小於 %1$s 的數字，或留空作為默認值。

note: translators: 1. maximum number value
en: Insert number smaller than %1$s.
zh_TW: 插入小於 %1$s 的數字。

en: Insert row after
zh_TW: 在後面插入行

en: Insert text
zh_TW: 插入文本

en: Insert valid number, please.
zh_TW: 請輸入有效號碼。

en: Insert your Google Analytics Tracking ID. Google Analytics tracking code will be added to your website.
zh_TW: 插入您的 Google Analytics 跟踪 ID。谷歌分析跟踪代碼將被添加到您的網站。

en: Inset shadow
zh_TW: 嵌入陰影

en: Install required plugins
zh_TW: 安裝所需的插件

en: Installing and activating plugins&#8230;
zh_TW: 安裝和激活插件...

en: It's not Citadela Layout package
zh_TW: 這不是 Citadela 佈局包

en: Item subtitle
zh_TW: 項目副標題

en: Item title
zh_TW: 項目標題

en: Large
zh_TW: 大的

en: Large size
zh_TW: 大尺寸

en: Layout Exporter
zh_TW: 佈局導出器

en: Layout Exporter feature exports WordPress pages, posts and all Citadela options and settings. You can use Layout Exporter to create a Citadela layout that you can easily install to another Citadela website.
zh_TW: 佈局導出器功能可導出 WordPress 頁面、帖子和所有 Citadela 選項和設置。您可以使用 Layout Exporter 創建可輕鬆安裝到另一個 Citadela 網站的 Citadela 佈局。

en: Layout Importer needs to have the PHP ZIP extension installed. Please install it or contact your hosting provider.
zh_TW: Layout Importer 需要安裝 PHP ZIP 擴展。請安裝它或聯繫您的託管服務提供商。

en: Layout import/export settings
zh_TW: 佈局導入/導出設置

en: Layouts
zh_TW: 佈局

en: Layouts import and export is disabled
zh_TW: 佈局導入和導出已禁用

en: Left
zh_TW: 剩下

en: Left align logo
zh_TW: 左對齊徽標

en: Left side
zh_TW: 左邊

en: Letter spacing
zh_TW: 字母間距

en: Light
zh_TW: 光

en: Light (100)
zh_TW: 光 (100)

en: Line height
zh_TW: 線高

en: Lines color
zh_TW: 線條顏色

en: Link
zh_TW: 關聯

en: List layout
zh_TW: 列表佈局

en: Location
zh_TW: 地點

en: Location description
zh_TW: 位置描述

en: Location title
zh_TW: 位置標題

en: Location:
zh_TW: 地點：

en: Logo font size
zh_TW: 標誌字體大小

en: Logo image in custom header.
zh_TW: 自定義標題中的徽標圖像。

en: Logo image max width
zh_TW: 徽標圖像最大寬度

en: Logo space max width
zh_TW: 標誌空間最大寬度

en: Main Menu
zh_TW: 主菜單

en: Medium
zh_TW: 中等的

en: Medium size
zh_TW: 中等大小

en: Membership
zh_TW: 會員資格

en: Menu button color
zh_TW: 菜單按鈕顏色

en: Minimum value 1500px, leave empty for unlimited width.
zh_TW: 最小值 1500px，為無限寬度留空。

en: Mininum height
zh_TW: 最小高度

en: Mobile
zh_TW: 移動的

en: Mobile Settings
zh_TW: 移動設置

en: Mobile settings
zh_TW: 移動設置

en: Mobile size
zh_TW: 手機尺寸

en: Mobile width breakpoint
zh_TW: 移動寬度斷點

[ctx: theme layout]
en: Modern
zh_TW: 現代的

en: Monday
zh_TW: 週一

en: Move down
zh_TW: 下移

en: Move up
zh_TW: 提升

en: Name field
zh_TW: 名稱字段

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: No Repeat
zh_TW: 無重複

en: No borders
zh_TW: 無國界

[ctx: label for css property "no-repeat": do not repeat image in background]
en: No repeat
zh_TW: 沒有重複

en: No results found.
zh_TW: 未找到結果。

en: No special pages found.
zh_TW: 未找到特殊頁面。

en: None
zh_TW: 沒有任何

en: Normal (400)
zh_TW: 正常 (400)

en: Note: standard page title will be hidden.
zh_TW: 注意：標準頁面標題將被隱藏。

en: Number of items
zh_TW: 項目數

en: OK
zh_TW: 好的

en: Oops! That page can't be found.
zh_TW: 哎呀！找不到那個頁面。

en: Open in new window
zh_TW: 在新窗口中打開

en: Open link in new tab
zh_TW: 在新的標籤頁打開鏈接

en: Opened footer wigets area
zh_TW: 打開的頁腳小部件區域

en: Opening Hours
zh_TW: 營業時間

en: Opening Hours settings
zh_TW: 營業時間設置

en: Order Options
zh_TW: 訂單選項

en: Order by
zh_TW: 訂購方式

en: Original
zh_TW: 原來的

en: Overlay color
zh_TW: 疊加顏色

en: Overlay gradient
zh_TW: 疊加漸變

en: Overlay opacity
zh_TW: 疊加不透明度

en: PHP ZIP extension not found
zh_TW: 未找到 PHP ZIP 擴展

en: Page Color
zh_TW: 頁面顏色

en: Please do not close this browser window until the Layout package is imported completely.
zh_TW: 在完全導入佈局包之前，請不要關閉此瀏覽器窗口。

en: Please understand that Layout Exporter does not export everything from WordPress, such as WooCommerce invoices or data from other 3rd party plugins. There are many other plugins available for migration purposes.
zh_TW: 請理解，Layout Exporter 不會從 WordPress 導出所有內容，例如 WooCommerce 發票或來自其他 3rd 方插件的數據。還有許多其他插件可用於遷移目的。

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Position on website
zh_TW: 在網站上的位置

en: Post Details
zh_TW: 帖子詳情

en: Posts
zh_TW: 帖子

en: Posts navigation
zh_TW: 帖子導航

en: Posts settings
zh_TW: 帖子設置

en: Preview is displayed only in Customizer screen.
zh_TW: 預覽僅顯示在定制器屏幕中。

en: Previous
zh_TW: 以前的

en: Price Table
zh_TW: 價格表

en: Price table alignment
zh_TW: 價格表對齊

en: Radial gradient
zh_TW: 徑向梯度

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機的

en: Read more link
zh_TW: 閱讀更多鏈接

en: Ready to use Citadela layouts
zh_TW: 準備使用 Citadela 佈局

note: Description of the plugin
en: Ready to use layouts and blocks for Citadela with many customization options
zh_TW: 準備好使用 Citadela 的佈局和塊，具有許多自定義選項

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: Recently activated theme is not compatible with %s plugin, therefore the plugin was deactivated.
zh_TW: 最近激活的主題與 %s 插件不兼容，因此該插件已停用。

en: Regular
zh_TW: 常規的

en: Remove image
zh_TW: 移除圖片

[ctx: label for css property "repeat": repeat image in background]
en: Repeat
zh_TW: 重複

[ctx: label for css property "repeat-x": repeat horizontally image in background]
en: Repeat horizontally
zh_TW: 水平重複

[ctx: label for css property "repeat-y": repeat vertically image in background]
en: Repeat vertically
zh_TW: 垂直重複

en: Replace default label of the field.
zh_TW: 替換字段的默認標籤。

en: Replace image
zh_TW: 替換圖片

en: Required plugins
zh_TW: 必需的插件

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Responsive Spacer
zh_TW: 響應式間隔

en: Responsive Text
zh_TW: 響應式文本

en: Responsive options applied under screen width
zh_TW: 在屏幕寬度下應用的響應選項

en: Reusable Blocks
zh_TW: 可重複使用的塊

en: Reusable blocks settings
zh_TW: 可重複使用的塊設置

en: Right
zh_TW: 正確的

en: Right side
zh_TW: 右邊

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 週六

en: Save Settings
zh_TW: 保存設置

en: Search Special ages
zh_TW: 搜索特殊年齡

en: Search results for:
zh_TW: 為。。。。尋找結果：

en: Select Google Font for your website
zh_TW: 為您的網站選擇 Google 字體

en: Select Layout package
zh_TW: 選擇佈局包

en: Select alignment
zh_TW: 選擇對齊

en: Select alignment on mobile design
zh_TW: 在移動設計上選擇對齊方式

en: Select background type
zh_TW: 選擇背景類型

en: Select color combinations for your website
zh_TW: 為您的網站選擇顏色組合

en: Select font weight
zh_TW: 選擇字體粗細

en: Select image
zh_TW: 選擇圖片

en: Select layout
zh_TW: 選擇佈局

en: Select layout for website header
zh_TW: 選擇網站標題的佈局

en: Select layout for your website
zh_TW: 為您的網站選擇佈局

en: Select size
zh_TW: 選擇大小

en: Semi-bold
zh_TW: 半粗體

en: Service
zh_TW: 服務

en: Service Image
zh_TW: 服務形象

en: Service description text
zh_TW: 服務描述文本

en: Service header
zh_TW: 服務標頭

en: Set background image
zh_TW: 設置背景圖片

en: Set custom image
zh_TW: 設置自定義圖像

en: Set custom logo image
zh_TW: 設置自定義徽標圖像

en: Set header color as background image overlay
zh_TW: 將標題顏色設置為背景圖像疊加

en: Sets if widgets in footer are opened or closed by default on mobile after page load. Applicable if collapsible widgets are enabled.
zh_TW: 設置頁腳中的小部件是否在頁面加載後默認在移動設備上打開或關閉。如果啟用了可折疊小部件，則適用。

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設置

en: Settings Saved
zh_TW: 設置已保存

en: Settings for main menu in header
zh_TW: 標題中的主菜單設置

en: Settings for site header
zh_TW: 站點標題設置

en: Shadow Settings
zh_TW: 陰影設置

en: Shadow color
zh_TW: 陰影顏色

en: Show always
zh_TW: 始終顯示

en: Show button with link
zh_TW: 顯示帶有鏈接的按鈕

en: Show categories
zh_TW: 顯示類別

en: Show date
zh_TW: 顯示日期

en: Show description
zh_TW: 顯示說明

en: Show discount price
zh_TW: 顯示折扣價

en: Show featured image
zh_TW: 顯示特色圖片

en: Show header over content
zh_TW: 在內容上顯示標題

en: Show icon
zh_TW: 顯示圖標

en: Show image
zh_TW: 顯示圖片

en: Show image as icon
zh_TW: 將圖像顯示為圖標

en: Show in menu
zh_TW: 顯示在菜單中

en: Show link to manage Reusable blocks in admin menu
zh_TW: 在管理菜單中顯示管理可重用塊的鏈接

en: Show locations
zh_TW: 顯示位置

en: Show only on mobile
zh_TW: 僅在手機上顯示

en: Show opening hours on your website.
zh_TW: 在您的網站上顯示營業時間。

en: Show or hide Cluster block only on mobile screen size.
zh_TW: 僅在移動屏幕尺寸上顯示或隱藏集群塊。

en: Show preview of Announcement Bar
zh_TW: 顯示公告欄預覽

en: Show transparent header without additional background settings.
zh_TW: 顯示透明標題而無需額外的背景設置。

en: Show website
zh_TW: 顯示網站

[ctx: settings]
en: Simple
zh_TW: 簡單的

en: Simple layout
zh_TW: 簡單的佈局

en: Simple settings
zh_TW: 簡單的設置

en: Simple settings allow you to show simple text and button in your announcements bar. Colors can be customized via WordPress customizer.
zh_TW: 簡單的設置允許您在公告欄中顯示簡單的文本和按鈕。顏色可以通過 WordPress 定制器進行定制。

en: Simple text styles
zh_TW: 簡單的文字樣式

en: Simplified typography styles for blog posts pages
zh_TW: 博客文章頁面的簡化版式樣式

en: Single color
zh_TW: 單色

en: Single color overlay
zh_TW: 單色疊加

en: Sizes for Content, Wide and Fullwidth layout types used in design.
zh_TW: 設計中使用的內容、寬和全寬佈局類型的大小。

en: Skip number of posts from start
zh_TW: 從一開始就跳過帖子數

en: Small
zh_TW: 小的

en: Small size
zh_TW: 小尺寸

en: Space around logo
zh_TW: 徽標周圍的空間

en: Space around menu button
zh_TW: 菜單按鈕周圍的空間

en: Spacer height in
zh_TW: 間隔高度

en: Spacer settings
zh_TW: 間隔設置

en: Spacing Settings
zh_TW: 間距設置

[ctx: post type singular name]
en: Special Page
zh_TW: 特別頁面

[ctx: admin menu]
en: Special Pages
zh_TW: 特殊頁面

[ctx: post type general name]
en: Special Pages
zh_TW: 特殊頁面

en: Special container that is always on full width if there is no sidebar or columns. You can insert there other blocks and set container background.
zh_TW: 如果沒有側邊欄或列，則始終全寬的特殊容器。您可以在那裡插入其他塊並設置容器背景。

en: Special page updated.
zh_TW: 特殊頁面更新。

en: Special pages list
zh_TW: 特殊頁面列表

en: Special pages list navigation
zh_TW: 特殊頁面列表導航

en: Spread radius
zh_TW: 傳播半徑

en: Sticky header on desktop
zh_TW: 桌面上的粘性標題

en: Sticky header on mobile
zh_TW: 手機上的置頂標題

en: Sticky header settings
zh_TW: 粘性標題設置

en: Sticky posts first
zh_TW: 先置頂帖

en: Styles
zh_TW: 風格

en: Subtitle
zh_TW: 字幕

en: Subtitle color
zh_TW: 字幕顏色

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 星期日

en: Table subtitle
zh_TW: 表格副標題

en: Table title
zh_TW: 表格標題

en: Tag description
zh_TW: 標籤描述

en: Tag name
zh_TW: 標籤名

en: Tehre was an error with downloading layout
zh_TW: Tehre 下載佈局時出錯

en: Text
zh_TW: 文本

en: Text Font
zh_TW: 文字字體

en: Text alignment
zh_TW: 文本對齊

en: Text color
zh_TW: 文字顏色

en: Text color in custom header.
zh_TW: 自定義標題中的文本顏色。

en: Text displayed in the Infobar. It can contain HTML formatting such as URLs to link to your terms or privacy policy.
zh_TW: 信息欄中顯示的文本。它可以包含 HTML 格式，例如鍊接到您的條款或隱私政策的 URL。

en: Text displayed on the button in announcements bar. Leave empty to hide the button.
zh_TW: 公告欄按鈕上顯示的文本。留空以隱藏按鈕。

en: Text displayed on the button. If no text is specified, X sign will be used to close Infobar.
zh_TW: 按鈕上顯示的文本。如果沒有指定文本，X 符號將用於關閉信息欄。

en: Text of announcement
zh_TW: 公告正文

en: Thank you for activating Citadela Pro.
zh_TW: 感謝您激活 Citadela Pro。

note: translators: %s plugin's name
en: The %s plugin could not be activated. It is not compatible with the current active theme.
zh_TW: 無法激活 %s 插件。它與當前的活動主題不兼容。

en: The Citadela Layout requires these plugins. The required plugins will be installed and activated automatically. In case you don't have access to one of the plugins, some pages might be incomplete.
zh_TW: Citadela 佈局需要這些插件。所需的插件將自動安裝和激活。如果您無權訪問其中一個插件，則某些頁面可能不完整。

en: The content could not be imported.
zh_TW: 無法導入內容。

en: The process can take anywhere between 30 seconds to 30 minutes depending on the size of the Layout package and speed of connection (mainly due to downloading demo images).
zh_TW: 該過程可能需要 30 秒到 30 分鐘，具體取決於佈局包的大小和連接速度（主要是由於下載演示圖像）。

en: Theme Layout
zh_TW: 主題佈局

en: There was an error with installing plugins
zh_TW: 安裝插件時出錯

en: Thick borders
zh_TW: 粗邊框

en: Thin
zh_TW: 薄的

en: Thin borders
zh_TW: 細邊框

note: translators: 1. Start html anchor tag, 2. End html anchor tag
en: This setting defines whether to use our Citadela styles in %1$sThe Events Calendar%2$s plugin or use the plugin's styles.
zh_TW: 此設置定義是在 %1$sThe Events Calendar%2$s 插件中使用我們的 Citadela 樣式還是使用插件的樣式。

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 週四

en: Tile
zh_TW: 瓦

en: Tile Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平平鋪

en: Tile Vertically
zh_TW: 垂直平鋪

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Title color
zh_TW: 標題顏色

en: Titles Font
zh_TW: 標題字體

en: Titles Style
zh_TW: 標題樣式

en: To edit the image, you need permission to upload media.
zh_TW: 要編輯圖像，您需要上傳媒體的權限。

en: Top
zh_TW: 最佳

[ctx: position]
en: Top
zh_TW: 最佳

en: Top Left
zh_TW: 左上方

en: Top Right
zh_TW: 右上

en: Tracking ID
zh_TW: 跟踪號碼

en: Tracking privacy
zh_TW: 追踪隱私

en: Transparent header
zh_TW: 透明標題

en: Tueasday
zh_TW: 星期二

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 週二

en: Turn on Announcements bar functionality
zh_TW: 打開公告欄功能

en: Turn on Comments extension functionality
zh_TW: 打開評論擴展功能

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Type for search...
zh_TW: 輸入搜索...

en: Typography
zh_TW: 排版

en: Upload an image file or pick one from your media library.
zh_TW: 上傳圖像文件或從您的媒體庫中選擇一個。

en: Uploaded ZIP file is not Citadela Layout package or it is old incompatible Layout package. Please download the newest package from your AitThemes account.
zh_TW: 上傳的 ZIP 文件不是 Citadela Layout 包或者它是舊的不兼容的 Layout 包。請從您的 AitThemes 帳戶下載最新包。

en: Uploading&#8230;
zh_TW: 正在上傳…

en: Urls from editor comment text will be removed. Applied for user roles with edit post capability like Contributor and higher.
zh_TW: 編輯器評論文本中的 URL 將被刪除。申請具有編輯帖子功能的用戶角色，如貢獻者和更高版本。

en: Urls from guest comment text will be removed
zh_TW: 客人評論文本中的網址將被刪除

en: Urls from non-editor comment text will be removed. Applied for user roles without edit post capability like Subscriber.
zh_TW: 來自非編輯評論文本的 URL 將被刪除。應用於沒有編輯帖子功能的用戶角色，如訂閱者。

en: Use Citadela styles
zh_TW: 使用 Citadela 樣式

en: Use Infobar on your website
zh_TW: 在您的網站上使用信息欄

en: Use custom header
zh_TW: 使用自定義標題

en: Use custom width settings
zh_TW: 使用自定義寬度設置

en: Use default font
zh_TW: 使用默認字體

en: Use default font weight
zh_TW: 使用默認字體粗細

en: Use responsive options
zh_TW: 使用響應式選項

en: Using font size from theme design.
zh_TW: 使用主題設計中的字體大小。

en: Using letter spacing from theme design.
zh_TW: 使用主題設計中的字母間距。

en: Using line height from theme design.
zh_TW: 使用主題設計中的行高。

en: Vertical offset
zh_TW: 垂直偏移

en: View Demo
zh_TW: 查看演示

en: View layouts
zh_TW: 查看佈局

en: View more
zh_TW: 查看更多

en: Visibility on mobile
zh_TW: 在移動設備上的可見性

en: WP Button Block
zh_TW: WP按鈕塊

en: We keep your email so we can communicate with you about our product and services. For further details please see <a href="#">our privacy policy</a>.
zh_TW: 我們保留您的電子郵件，以便與您就我們的產品和服務進行溝通。有關詳細信息，請參閱<a href="#">我們的隱私政策</a>。

en: We keep your name so we can communicate with you about our product and services. For further details please see <a href="#">our privacy policy</a>.
zh_TW: 我們保留您的姓名，以便與您就我們的產品和服務進行溝通。有關詳細信息，請參閱<a href="#">我們的隱私政策</a>。

en: We keep your website URL so we can communicate with you about our product and services. For further details please see <a href="#">our privacy policy</a>.
zh_TW: 我們保留您的網站 URL，以便我們與您就我們的產品和服務進行溝通。有關詳細信息，請參閱<a href="#">我們的隱私政策</a>。

en: We're importing the Layout package...
zh_TW: 我們正在導入 Layout 包...

note: translators: 1. url to upgrading guide, 2. plugin's name
en: We've noticed that you're running an outdated version of PHP which is no longer supported, therefore <em>the plugin was deactivated</em>. Make sure your site is fast and secure, by <a href='%1$s'>upgrading PHP to the latest version</a>. Minimal requirement for %2$s is <strong>PHP 5.6.20</strong>.
zh_TW: 我們注意到您正在運行不再支持的過時版本的 PHP，因此<em>該插件已停用</em>。通過<a href='%1$s'>將 PHP 升級到最新版本</a>，確保您的網站快速且安全。 %2$s 的最低要求是<strong>PHP 5.6.20</strong> 。

note: translators: 1. url to upgrading guide, 2. plugin's name
en: We've noticed that you're running an outdated version of WordPress, therefore <em>the plugin was deactivated</em>. Make sure your site is secure and up to date, by <a href='%1$s'>updating WordPress to the latest version</a>. Minimal requirement for %2$s is <strong>WordPress 5.2</strong>.
zh_TW: 我們注意到您運行的是過時版本的 WordPress，因此<em>該插件已停用</em>。通過<a href='%1$s'>將 WordPress 更新到最新版本</a>，確保您的網站安全且是最新的。 %2$s 的最低要求是<strong>WordPress 5.2</strong> 。

en: Website URL field
zh_TW: 網站 URL 字段

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 週三

en: Wide
zh_TW: 寬的

en: Wide size
zh_TW: 寬尺寸

en: Wide size width
zh_TW: 寬尺寸寬度

en: Widgets area in footer can be opened or closed on mobile.
zh_TW: 頁腳中的小部件區域可以在移動設備上打開或關閉。

en: Width Settings
zh_TW: 寬度設置

en: With advanced settings you have full control over html and styles for your announcements bar.
zh_TW: 通過高級設置，您可以完全控制公告欄的 html 和样式。

en: You can import any of the available Citadela Layouts.
zh_TW: 您可以導入任何可用的 Citadela 佈局。

en: Your comments help us to improve our products and services so we keep recording them. We use the comment also for future reference. For further details please see <a href="#">our privacy policy</a>.
zh_TW: 您的評論有助於我們改進我們的產品和服務，因此我們會不斷記錄它們。我們也使用該評論以供將來參考。有關詳細信息，請參閱<a href="#">我們的隱私政策</a>。

en: Your current content will be deleted
zh_TW: 您當前的內容將被刪除

en: ZIP files
zh_TW: 壓縮文件

en: button text
zh_TW: 按鈕文字

[ctx: Uploader: Drop Layout package here - or - Select Layout package]
en: or
zh_TW: 或者

en: read more text
zh_TW: 閱讀更多文字

en: row text...
zh_TW: 行文本...
